newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Alot! But the korean manhwa is even good. Honggane, Shinwhamong and Goong are cute comics.The artwork is not bad.

And for japanese manga, there's tenshi na komanishi. My avator is of the 'girl' in tenshi na komanishi, Skip Beat, Ai wo Utau Yori Ore ni Oborero!, Absolute Boyfriend (This is one teary romantic but sweet story, the drama adapted from it is airing on tv now) Haou Airen (Its a mature manga but still a romantic one),

Then the chinese version, The One (the characters are soooo hawt!)

The list can go on literally for mangas cos I've been reading way too many. =x

And yeah, i've watched anime shows online before they got licensed, sad to say. Saiunkoku Monogatari I and II are good. It's a fictional japanese style but with an oriental twist. And there's Vampire Knight too

I do beat my cupcakes with a mixer. cupcakes and cakes share the same basic cake recipe, just that the style is different. Whisking manually is meant for airy and light cakes while beating is for heavy and moist cakes. How long do you beat the eggs and do you fold the mixture till its smooth or lumpy?

Ooo! What manga do u read? :)

Manually. My muffins are mostly those dry & wet ingredients mix separately then fold together. Only did once with the creaming method, cuz that one uses more butter and I'm rather health conscious. :P Plus I still haven decide on a standing or hand-held mixer! hahah

Edited by BunBun

i will bring muffin to precious house la,u also doing muffin ah?!

aiyo,then my muffin will lose shine lei,cos i am basic learner :help:

Haha, I only started using oven after I shift in leh. So that means I only have like 3mths of experience? Think I'm more basic then u loh. Think my muffins can keep one side, dun dare to put them next to urs. :D

Alot! But the korean manhwa is even good. Honggane, Shinwhamong and Goong are cute comics.The artwork is not bad.

And for japanese manga, there's tenshi na komanishi. My avator is of the 'girl' in tenshi na komanishi, Skip Beat, Ai wo Utau Yori Ore ni Oborero!, Absolute Boyfriend (This is one teary romantic but sweet story, the drama adapted from it is airing on tv now) Haou Airen (Its a mature manga but still a romantic one),

Then the chinese version, The One (the characters are soooo hawt!)

The list can go on literally for mangas cos I've been reading way too many. =x

And yeah, i've watched anime shows online before they got licensed, sad to say. Saiunkoku Monogatari I and II are good. It's a fictional japanese style but with an oriental twist. And there's Vampire Knight too

I do beat my cupcakes with a mixer. cupcakes and cakes share the same basic cake recipe, just that the style is different. Whisking manually is meant for airy and light cakes while beating is for heavy and moist cakes. How long do you beat the eggs and do you fold the mixture till its smooth or lumpy?

I love Skip Beat! Kyoko is sooooo cute! I watched the anime on octo, but it suddenli stopped. So went to search for the manga to read. Hehe, now I can't stand waiting for the next episode to come out. Wao, u really read alot. Think I'll go search for the rest that u've mentioned, cuz they sound interesting. hehehe.. :D

Hmm, I don't beat the eggs for very long leh, cuz most recipes sae "lightly beaten". M I suppose to beat long long? Mixture still lumpy when I stop, don't wana overmix them. Really duno wat went wrong..:(

Yep Kyoko is so cute esp that dark side of hers and those mini devils around when her dark side manifests everytime Fuwa Shou is mentioned. Btw, one of the korean manwha i mentioned, 'Goong' is actually the comic version of the drama 'Princess Hours' you probably remember seeing this drama on Ch U a few years ago. But the comic is way better than the drama since the drama is adapted from the comic. (and yesh the artwork is good, alot softer than the japanese style)

Lightly beaten? Maybe you try beating the eggs for 3-4 min. You need to do some experimenting around to see what went wrong. The trick for beginners is to keep trying/experiment with what are the possible causes and what to remedy.

Haha, I only started using oven after I shift in leh. So that means I only have like 3mths of experience? Think I'm more basic then u loh. Think my muffins can keep one side, dun dare to put them next to urs. :D

I love Skip Beat! Kyoko is sooooo cute! I watched the anime on octo, but it suddenli stopped. So went to search for the manga to read. Hehe, now I can't stand waiting for the next episode to come out. Wao, u really read alot. Think I'll go search for the rest that u've mentioned, cuz they sound interesting. hehehe.. :D

Hmm, I don't beat the eggs for very long leh, cuz most recipes sae "lightly beaten". M I suppose to beat long long? Mixture still lumpy when I stop, don't wana overmix them. Really duno wat went wrong..:(

sad case

full of chinese educated people here

no wonder the reno look very china

... is it?? no wonder.... your ang mor also very powderful!

chna now is powerful lei!india also! :rolleyes:

Err, rondy, if you've noticed, he is going around other peoples' blog and leave negative remarks... FYI.

why u so sharp eyes one?!are u interested to join the mahjong club?

so far yang shen yin shui!

dun wan la. I play so slow. Wait sure kena scolding by you one... :P I find newbie play with me.

sad case

full of chinese educated people here

no wonder the reno look very china

Yo rapister ..... your mouth **** stink leh ..... please keep this place trouble free yeh..... if not, u will be under arrest hor ......

Err, rondy, if you've noticed, he is going around other peoples' blog and leave negative remarks... FYI.

guess trying to get "police" attention.... :rolleyes:

u mean rapist ah?i didnt notice much lei.

i wont have any hard feelings on any comments one la,here is only a virtual world lah,

but hor,i donno what will happen if all of us meet up!

probably we will be throwing muffin,cakes,bread to one another at preciousjam place

(her new place sure ruin!haha)

hmmm.... 8|8|