preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 got to wait for new place lor. another 3 months. haha! heheh...just update me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 hehe i just called Yeak, arranging to go down new house for measurements next week. he said he see my quotation v tao tia so never email me! so i told him go measure le then he quote the actual one lor! hahaha!!! Think the next time u see him, he'll have afew more white hairs cuz of ur reno. got to wait for new place lor. another 3 months. haha! Can teach an old angel anot? hehehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 haha, i tell u ah, art cannot teach one to one, i dunno abt other teachers la, but this is my method. teaching in a small group will be more fun for them as they have peers around to compare n exchange ideas. initially it might also be too intimidating to learn art alone as well. precious, im planning to set up my own classes at home next time so u can bring ur JAM along! **whisper whisper** free just for u...hehe Oh....I heard that. What bout me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 6, 2009 hehe can, art is for all ma hehe u buy me pool table sure can! Oh no problem, my son that size of pool table is also very nice, I go Toy'R'Us check it out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 wah liao. why hack here? wait new "kill" you then u noe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 i looked for ard 2 months. yup. ard boon keng only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 (edited) for your record, i am chin chye like mad. actually, the current house is the first one i saw. one look i said ok. then kena scolding from relatives and friends, saying i buy house like buy vegetables. must see more houses. then kena scolding, more enthu abt house hunting. saw about 10-15 more. then in the end, still go back to the first one i saw. 缘分maybe... hmmm, dun wan to hack new's blog liao. wait she's angry!!! Edited June 10, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 sometimes when see house, when the feel is right, you just got to trust that gut feeling.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 new won't mind... in fact she let us hack now anyway her reno haven't start yet.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 icic. but that place noisy!!! in the morning, u may hear my voice shouting! kekekeke... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 10, 2009 (edited) if i suay suay on the stage for assembly/flag raising every morning, u will hear me lor. but chances low. most likely hear me during recess time. but just saying that being near to a sch not ideal if u don;t wake up early. cos will be very noisy Edited June 10, 2009 by guy77 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites