roamca 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 Wah.. 8th wedding anni ah? How long were ur together b4 ur get married? hmmm.....we know each other for 2-3months....then pak toh...then 8 months later we ROM...hee....fast? After that 1 year later customary...2 years later give birth....too bad me only have 1 kid...cos hubby dont really like kids so stop at one...quite sad! I love kids lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roamca 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 yup married young lor..."pei bian liao"hehhee still a long way to go....financially drained lei 3kids, somemore just reno.....must start to save liao.... 8 yrs also long liao...after hearing so much about divorce and all...anything above 5yrs is good lor.... hahah...u so cute lor...say pei pian...agree with you financially will be tight if have more kids...my colleagues got 5 ahh..my god lor....he always told me very cham! But i do think 2 kids is very ideal lor....but my bad hubby one extra oso dun wana give me! I always told him wait he old liao he will regret de...if now he wants oso cannot le cos me old liao...hahah... hmmm...agree lor...nowadays alot divorce case...my galfirend just divorced with her hubby after 2 years of marriage..quite sad lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 hahah...u so cute lor...say pei pian...agree with you financially will be tight if have more kids...my colleagues got 5 ahh..my god lor....he always told me very cham! But i do think 2 kids is very ideal lor....but my bad hubby one extra oso dun wana give me! I always told him wait he old liao he will regret de...if now he wants oso cannot le cos me old liao...hahah... hmmm...agree lor...nowadays alot divorce case...my galfirend just divorced with her hubby after 2 years of marriage..quite sad lor! My husband was the one who wanted to have more...but initial plans only 2....in a way should i say fate...third one is girl...my 2 eldest boys....so i get to enjoy having a little girl.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 wat is pei bian?? 被骗。finally you showed yourself liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 orh... aiyoyo, u all must teach ur kids the correct hanyu pinyin ah! its bei pian!! so tired sia. yesterday i went teach the nursery class art walau! they all macham the energizer battery rabbit! cannot stop them! so energetic. . but **** cute la. really amazed cos some less than 5 yrs old already know how to spell MICROWAVE OVEN! i really really surprised they so advanced. paiseh la, been going to the classes so no time come talk nonsense. where you teaching art? my eldest love art...got one to one anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 haha, i tell u ah, art cannot teach one to one, i dunno abt other teachers la, but this is my method. teaching in a small group will be more fun for them as they have peers around to compare n exchange ideas. initially it might also be too intimidating to learn art alone as well. precious, im planning to set up my own classes at home next time so u can bring ur JAM along! **whisper whisper** free just for u...hehe hehehe....thanx in advance.... JAM will be so happy ...when you gonna start? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites