preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 nvm, as this is the official hack thread. post here also the same de. did you remind yeak about the appointment? Har?? I hope not! Hope that it's a one-time tingy. So how? Did he appear? hahaha ok ok time for some assurance...my fault i never call him in the morning...so hubby sms him and i met him at 2.30...confirm tomorrow cleaning my house, the elder brother finishing up the carpentry at my place by himself steady lor!!!ask him nobody else...he say work faster this way... Yeak confirm not ready for air transport yet....he still prefer land transport....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 hahaha ok ok time for some assurance...my fault i never call him in the morning...so hubby sms him and i met him at 2.30...confirm tomorrow cleaning my house, the elder brother finishing up the carpentry at my place by himself steady lor!!!ask him nobody else...he say work faster this way... Yeak confirm not ready for air transport yet....he still prefer land transport....... Hehehe, good to hear that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Newnyew, My 100th post, posting it here since its the official chit chat thread Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Newnyew, My 100th post, posting it here since its the official chit chat thread congrats?! you keep track lei.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Just happen to see this morning was 90ish, so started noticing. So give the 'honour' to NY:) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Just happen to see this morning was 90ish, so started noticing. So give the 'honour' to NY:) even though she still 闭关。。。,i guess she'll be very touch... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 hey!you sad or happy ah?!reno finished liao,haha,but new house awiting for u!! but u got maid to help u in the housework ok la,not much cheaning... hmmm...mixed feelings lor....sad coz i've been enjoying the process so much, happy that i can start to move my things liao....and looking forward to moving in like next week!!!! hehehe...yes lucky i've got a maid to help me with the cleaning....but hubby was saying since we moved nearer to my parents, there's no need for a maid...just get part time helper can liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 ya,no maid got more privacy! so do u miss your old house?! a little....this house i overseas all the reno and my dad did painting also....no matter has been staying here for 10 yrs...but i think the prospect of staying near my parents and back to my neighbourhood sort of make it more exciting...i'm really looking forward to staying there...the feeling is like 回娘家。。。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/N...lypage.tpl.html help me check out this decal...ok anot? wanted to put it at the little cozy area just outside the rooms....will take photoof that area later.... Yeak just inform that now cleaning up my place!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 huh!?u married more than 10 years liao ah!? yes...hmmm actually now that you remind me....that means this year 10 year anniversary lei.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 http://www.decorettestore.com/index.php?/N...lypage.tpl.html help me check out this decal...ok anot? wanted to put it at the little cozy area just outside the rooms....will take photoof that area later.... Yeak just inform that now cleaning up my place!!! The decal should look real pretty at the cozy area. Go for it! Wah! Fast sia! Can handover really soon liao. hehehheeh yes...hmmm actually now that you remind me....that means this year 10 year anniversary lei.... Congrates! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roamca 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 yes...hmmm actually now that you remind me....that means this year 10 year anniversary lei.... wah...u married very young hor? at your age of 24? good life lah...with so many kids somemore! Envy lor... Me this year June will be 8th anniversary le.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 wah...u married very young hor? at your age of 24? good life lah...with so many kids somemore! Envy lor... Me this year June will be 8th anniversary le.... Wah.. 8th wedding anni ah? How long were ur together b4 ur get married? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 wow!!!!bu jian dan ah! tell me about it.... The decal should look real pretty at the cozy area. Go for it! Wah! Fast sia! Can handover really soon liao. hehehheeh Congrates! thanks for the advise...hubby very lost at this say must look at actual thing...told actual thing means i must buy first....even the laminates he say the same thing.... wah...u married very young hor? at your age of 24? good life lah...with so many kids somemore! Envy lor... Me this year June will be 8th anniversary le.... yup married young lor..."pei bian liao"hehhee still a long way to go....financially drained lei 3kids, somemore just reno.....must start to save liao.... 8 yrs also long liao...after hearing so much about divorce and all...anything above 5yrs is good lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2009 thanks for the advise...hubby very lost at this say must look at actual thing...told actual thing means i must buy first....even the laminates he say the same thing.... Haha! That's almost like what my hb said! Then I just told him "Trust me". And I bought mine. Hehehehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites