newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

All yeakers,

can anyone advise me or help me ask Ah Yeak when is the appropriate time i must approach yeak to quote?

I most likely getting my keys for BTO this Dec, dont want later he too busy to do mine.

How?when huh? Can someone help me to ask him? TIA. Now is it too early to ask for quotes cos i already have the floor plan but i scare 6 months later prices not same as now?

All yeakers,

can anyone advise me or help me ask Ah Yeak when is the appropriate time i must approach yeak to quote?

I most likely getting my keys for BTO this Dec, dont want later he too busy to do mine.

How?when huh? Can someone help me to ask him? TIA. Now is it too early to ask for quotes cos i already have the floor plan but i scare 6 months later prices not same as now?

actually getting quotes, its never too early....if you have floorplan, can just get him liao....seems like he get booked quite early....just last 2 week i only know june full...now ron say almost till august....think its the fact he uses same workers for all his projects so he have to plan early.....

she KPO la!!!

sixer that day u bot the muffin is it from the Tanjong pagar small shop?!

ya la me KPO....

sixer : i love muffins *hint hint**

wow..so fast 10 pages liao...hahaha....record record siah...

precious...u got 3 kids ahh? Very Envy leh....:)

can jiayou also....you've one? can be quite irritating at times, but most times enjoyable....

讨厌.. its supposed to be underground one.. now exposed..

so listen everyone! me not attending drama class till i draw my 3D liao ah.

must talk abt reno while im gone ok?

you need to isolate for how long?

All yeakers,

Haha, it's nvr too early. Like wat ron said in previous posts, Yeak's schedule almost full till end Aug liao. Now it's just end May woh. Or u can always call Yeak and check with him on his preferences. :) Hope u get a gd quote!

you need to isolate for how long?

*whispering* I think new go bi4 guan1 siu1 lian4. After she cong chu jiang hu, she'll be 1st degree drama mistress. :D

Haha, it's nvr too early. Like wat ron said in previous posts, Yeak's schedule almost full till end Aug liao. Now it's just end May woh. Or u can always call Yeak and check with him on his preferences. :) Hope u get a gd quote!

*whispering* I think new go bi4 guan1 siu1 lian4. After she cong chu jiang hu, she'll be 1st degree drama mistress. :D

*whispering* ya when she's back, she'll definitely more powderful!!!wonder how long she need to bi guan?

Help me to proposed my feature wall in my MBR 3D ok???

Yeak told me he no time to do for me since mine is a added stuff,can do later lor.

Not yet get the quote from him but i already ask him to discount like the

great singapore sales liao!!!!Since it is additional add on! :P

Hopefully during the GSS i can get a good bargain on the 32" LCD tv!

wait for pc show....arriving soon....

bo bian now he so hot, need to wait till he have time....think i better think hard what else i need to do...if not mine also kiv...

Yah!!!And dress in Gold colour somemore!!!Kim Kim mecham gong li!!!

Do u all know?lately was it 吴君如also wearing the kim kim dress as a queen?!

which show did she do?

*whispering* ya when she's back, she'll definitely more powderful!!!wonder how long she need to bi guan?

Hehe, we'll just wait & see. Cannot disturb those in bi guan siu lian one. :P

Yah!!!And dress in Gold colour somemore!!!Kim Kim mecham gong li!!!

Do u all know?lately was it 吴君如also wearing the kim kim dress as a queen?!

Haha, next will be our very own Fann lookalike with Zoe's voice. :P

ehhh newy.. miss ur thread a few days only and zoom! page 10 liao!! Ehh you all use thread to chit chat one ahh??? hahahah ehh MSN lah faster mah!!

Newy, I think maybe u should start a new thread and says : Newy's home reno. Otherwise a few days later zoom! 20 pages, then wanna read about ur home reno gotta dig like mad!! hahahha

wa u all can really still chat till so fun without me! gd gd...

Ivy, my Big boss cum spokesperson @ Rondy got info salah, me still in singapore.

just that im concentrating on drawing first instead of chatting w my class here :D

just steal a few moments to come see my PRECIOUS ANGELS....

i know its dull w/o me but i'll be back soon! :notti:

looking forward to your drawings!!!! finally this weekend you can come my place look see look see liao.... ;)