newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

chang is elephant,koon is you.

i donno what she trying to express lei?!surely i am not elephant!

OMG....New...pls explain why you say chang koon leh....you really dare dare say da ge elephant ahh? hahaha...

sala...mine on monday...no good monday blues!!! :(

alamak.. i think so man.. so wat's last yr calendar doing on my desk? :unsure: Take leave = long wkend = no monday blues :P

eh hello me Aries la!

26th nt pisces liao arh? aiyo... *take back my hi-five*

u wan bluff kids ah!

Nvm!! Bluff me! I'll be a kid!

~I don't wana grow up, I'm a toys R-Us kid.. lalalalalalllalalala~

*psss, roamca, Big Boss Ron (BBR) really so young meh? Did he mean to type '73?*

alamak.. i think so man.. so wat's last yr calendar doing on my desk? :unsure: Take leave = long wkend = no monday blues :P

26th nt pisces liao arh? aiyo... *take back my hi-five*

Nvm!! Bluff me! I'll be a kid!

~I don't wana grow up, I'm a toys R-Us kid.. lalalalalalllalalala~

*psss, roamca, Big Boss Ron (BBR) really so young meh? Did he mean to type '73?*

angel...i dont want to 'pua' him kang tao....but i can tell you is da ge definately not 83 lor....maybe to him MAN's age oso a secret bah.....hahah....what i can say is i m older than preciousjam....u go and calculate his age bah....

p/s...da ge...dun kill me hor.... :bow:

please hor,i am not so old hor!!

very sian,today in HQ-Chinatown!

hahaha...thought you going to aubrey's house?

angel...i dont want to 'pua' him kang tao....but i can tell you is da ge definately not 83 lor....maybe to him MAN's age oso a secret bah.....hahah....what i can say is i m older than preciousjam....u go and calculate his age bah....

p/s...da ge...dun kill me hor.... :bow:

hahahaha...think he mid 40's crisis la :P

no lah...hahaha....he really not so old leh....he is sama age as my ah lao....

da ge can i reveal for you?

where is NEW ahh? i missed her so much leh...faster come in leh...if not cannot hit the 5 pages record!!! :P

Edited by roamca