rierie 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 @Rierie Relax Relax... my hubby also same.. wedding stuffs and reno stuffs all leave to his PA.. which is ME! @New My budget is 27K for a 5rm so far only got 2 quote, the rest yet to rec'd 1 is from Space creation -> rubbish quote. dunno is it Id or contractor. (handwritten on the spot) dun give ideas and talking crap. tell me china laminates is more expensive then homo tiles... real anot? 2nd from Tau Interior -> hehe tell me 27k, everything ok... today i saw the quote. 40k w/o electrical works... think will mit up with him again. Email me @ kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg I can send you the quote hehehhee...ya lor..i became the COO also..mm...ghahahaha i think 27k for 5rm is okie, i think. mine is abt 31k...of cuz, it depends on what u are doing too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 don't fret...deep breathing helps.... Jiayou!!! *still breathing* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 My budget is 27- Max 30k but i think confirm overshot.. cuz my house really in a bad shape. now only waiting to see which ID can stretch my dollar further... if 30K can turn my lok kok house into showroom like i sign immediately! Most of it, just raise their eyebrow.. and tell me my reno to be very simple and basic scarli the hse will look like my mom house... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 Gold ceiling with dollar notes stick on top I think i will be very happy too!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 My budget is 27- Max 30k but i think confirm overshot.. cuz my house really in a bad shape. now only waiting to see which ID can stretch my dollar further... if 30K can turn my lok kok house into showroom like i sign immediately! Most of it, just raise their eyebrow.. and tell me my reno to be very simple and basic scarli the hse will look like my mom house... are u in a rush? wanna wait for a while more? till my reno almost done first? if my ID quality is good, i'll give u his contact for get his quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 hehe.. the Mattress can delay delivery up to 2 years, so order 1st lah... if price hikes.. i also wont lugi mah Hey, ah nei nei carpet... I think gt saw it at 1 corner but not very confirm ley I rush down after work.. each time mit 2 ID... not enuff time too see in details! @rierie who is is ur ID ar?? your hse is new flat right??? My is resale lok kok flat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roamca 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 Rondy-23 October '83 da ge...you put 83 then how am i going to put mine? hahahaha...i cant put 84 leh....type buay lok ahh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites