newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

oh so really got lychee cham? haha..

eh u know ah, i just realise i set up this blog yesterday morning only!

like so long liao!

really have!!! can't get in singapore one....hmph was saving for ron!!!

i told you haven't start reno already 20pages....

think sixer is right thousand also no prob.... ;)

erm...25

wah seh.. young leh! heheh

hahahahha...but my htb is same age as u! ghahahahah...

Same same! Hehe, I got married at ur age, hb was also 29 (30 after bdae tat yr). Heheh

too old liao to celebrate....but no problem to have gathering at my place!!! i'll save that bottle of lychee champagne for all of you!!! :notti:

Good idea! Pop the champagne to celebrate ur bdae and ur new place. heheheh *rubbing hands in glee* :D

ok then i shant continue anymore.. still got one month to reno :wacko:

but hor, i dun write that Big Boss will also come hack. haiz.

u so nice wan to sacrifice ur limited edition lychee for him?

hah... u drink finish then pour lychee syrup inside!

hey that's a very good idea....let's finished the whole bottle and i'll GIVE HIM the lychee champagne bottle with lychee syrup....very good to him liao....

welcome back! so when ur birthday? lets compile

Angel - 7 March '81

*just copy & add on bdaes bah. hw bout in acending order? jan & feb b4 mine, apr and latr after mine. hehe, ez to keep track who's next*

hey that's a very good idea....let's finished the whole bottle and i'll GIVE HIM the lychee champagne bottle with lychee syrup....very good to him liao....

Hehe, the lychees in the syrup we eat rite? :P

that's right!!!we just let him drink the syrup ....already very good at least better than just plain water

Angel - 7 March '81

New - 26 March '80

Preciousjam - 15 June'75

Edited by preciousjam

Hey hi five! Hehe, fellow pisces! hehehe :D

Ooo, precious, ur bdae this yr is on a Sunday! Dun need to work or take leave. :good: And this yr can celebrate at ur new house :D

Hey hi five! Hehe, fellow pisces! hehehe :D

Ooo, precious, ur bdae this yr is on a Sunday! Dun need to work or take leave. :good: And this yr can celebrate at ur new house :D

sala...mine on monday...no good monday blues!!! :(