newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

wa really kum dong.... u have to wait for more pics liao. now alot of stuffs inside toilets lei. paiseh :P

heehee...is really nice hor...not to make u happy or console u one hor...heee... and hor..will all the blessings from fellow forumers.. I am sure things will turn even more optimistic esp a optimistic lady like u. :)

wa u and BD really ate alot of sweet stuffs ar? mouth so sweet lei! but i like!

where got sweet la....just speaking the truth la....was worry for u also ah.:)

n the place really look nice ma...unless u want me to lie lor....:P

Hey girl,

hang on there and I'm sure things would get better as there's always the great one looking down at us at all times. I always tell myself that to prevent myself from slipping into depression.

Whole house parquet flooring? Looks swee swee after the polish.

so u managed to get a buyer for your washer?

:P At least can cheer you up right? kekeke

Dale Carneige belongs to the category of motivational speakers with those kinda human touch stories, doubt you want to read them if you have read similar ones? Basically the meaning behind every story like those stories in Chicken Soup.

It's ok to be naive but its not ok to make yourself da** miserable over worthless things. :)

haha u really corny lei... still as cute as before!

never read that book before, u can lend it to me though.

I think lucky for me, I am never a pessimistic person. I feel that everyone comes to me with good intentions.

Very naive I know. But cannot help it lei... kena cheated before also like this haha..

the only thing people cannot bluff me is Art cos its my livelihood :D

so to me, everything can be solved, be it big or small. Just be Happy!

booy, thats y i say heng i happy type. but my man not so lor.

jus read ur thread abt ur washing machine falling. my turbo also! haha..

but im really amazed at the almost non existing water for washing the clothes!

Must learn to take things easy... Influence him a bit more..

Oh.. I tot mine is an isolated case.. My washing machine fell but the water was still intact as the door wasn't open.. So it completed its wash.. :good:

hey gal!!!!I MISSED YOU SO MUCHEEE!!!! :wub: i'm so happy that you're back in action.....with all those things aside, i still think your house looks great even though its empty now...still think your house is one which i look forward to seeing the transformation.....i can imagine after you did the grand opening of your furnitures,the whole place will look fantastic...

i'm still looking forward to the gathering at your place and also my children's art class.....

Stay cool ok?

Actually your house still looks good !

Just some minor defects which kinda happens during most reno.

I have such woes as well with my ID.

If really cant be fix and you guys can let it go then ok la, just minus off some of the balance payment citing poor workmanship lo :P

Hey newnyew! Welcome back! U really got many pple worried leh...

Everyone's reno sure kenna some problems one. Who doesn't want fuss free perfect reno? After all we pay so much $ for it! Mine started earlier than yours still not finished yet. Already delayed 1mth. I also buay tahan promises not delivered but me also too soft-hearted like u. I just tell myself in the end it's not the house that's the most impt. It's the pple in it that matters the most!

Take care & keep looking on the bright side!