merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i know i being super kaypo...can CC to me!!! pj, reno over liao just wait lor, if not new might as well just post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha precious u 不死心啊! thanks BD, if all else fails with THAT one, i go find u as a substitute Angel! dun say me hor, u more 'beastly' than me hehe... wah!!dun need find me la....THAT one is THE one la...dun drag me into it.....i no $$ de....not like THAT ONE....not the same level.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha precious u 不死心啊! thanks BD, if all else fails with THAT one, i go find u as a substitute Angel! dun say me hor, u more 'beastly' than me hehe... so got CC to me anot???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wah!!dun need find me la....THAT one is THE one la...dun drag me into it.....i no $$ de....not like THAT ONE....not the same level.... THE one has been very quiet lei.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 so got CC to me anot???? N BCC me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 N BCC me? thought u dun want to know?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 thought u dun want to know?! hehehe..in the event they have a To, CC n Bcc ...then i wont mind liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 QUOTE (newnyew @ Jul 20 2009, 04:45 PM) * Angel! dun say me hor, u more 'beastly' than me hehe... Aiyo.. New, why all ur posts u changed to a "." only? hahhaa, my bedrm and toilets no beasties leh.. Only got cute cute soft toys So u feeling beta todae? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 think she want to be low profile.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 think she want to be low profile.... Haha, but she didn't say aniting about her pblm mah. heheh, so I think it should be fine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Hi new, how everything going, need any help? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 (edited) . Edited August 15, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 Ah I'm back now. Everyone has been so active in here Newnyew, don't worry about it, just update when you are able to and that your reno will be smooth smooth for you along the way Share this post Link to post Share on other sites