hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Eh.. new... hmmm... how to bring this up.. hmmm... if convienient hor.. can pm me wat problems u have hor.. so i will know wat to look out for... cos i blur blur de.. then i oso dunno wat to look out for oso.. sorrie hor.. i know i not being very nice here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha.. i show my beast side to my man only... even when i go childcare teach, they also bully me! not the other way round then can u try to release yr "beast" to the right target bo?OMG!! okok..but in RT...dun seem like that way ley...hmm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Eh.. new... hmmm... how to bring this up.. hmmm... if convienient hor.. can pm me wat problems u have hor.. so i will know wat to look out for... cos i blur blur de.. then i oso dunno wat to look out for oso.. sorrie hor.. i know i not being very nice here.. lolz... it's ok, i also pmed another forummer (pbtgal) to ask about the id that i was going to sign.. it's gd to ask Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 ok i go write compo for u now hehehe.. gam siah!!! i owe u kopi cum cakes cum dinner!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 lolz... it's ok, i also pmed another forummer (pbtgal) to ask about the id that i was going to sign.. it's gd to ask cos i scared i was being rude mah.. ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Eh.. new... hmmm... how to bring this up.. hmmm... if convienient hor.. can pm me wat problems u have hor.. so i will know wat to look out for... cos i blur blur de.. then i oso dunno wat to look out for oso.. sorrie hor.. i know i not being very nice here.. we know also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha u talking abt THAT one ah? yes...that the 1 lor.... so glad u at least smile abit....although i dunno(although i kaypo...but i believe something better to keep to yr own...until everything over)...i just hope be it what...everything will go smoothly for u also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha.. i show my beast side to my man only... Haha! No wonder there's tiger and zebras in ur new home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hahaha... issit? but I think eric sometimes quite funny, later tonite i post review of id/contractors i met then u go read why do u think yeak loves to speak to guy owners?! he funny? in what way? alamak!!! how i know why yeak loves to speak to guy owners?!! muz ask yeakers leh, why ask me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 yes...that the 1 lor.... so glad u at least smile abit....although i dunno(although i kaypo...but i believe something better to keep to yr own...until everything over)...i just hope be it what...everything will go smoothly for u also. actually it depends on individuals bah, some people want to know what things to look out for mah... like after I checked with pbtgal, I also asked my ID to adjust my quotation a bit... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 he funny? in what way? alamak!!! how i know why yeak loves to speak to guy owners?!! muz ask yeakers leh, why ask me? it will be in my review later... sorry.. haha.. my wife also say that he is funny because of that... ask yeakers?! lolz... because harder to refuse ladies lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 actually it depends on individuals bah, some people want to know what things to look out for mah... like after I checked with pbtgal, I also asked my ID to adjust my quotation a bit... yes it subjective...i agree... bt depend on how 1 feel ba....New...cheer up ya... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i know i being super kaypo...can CC to me!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites