newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 see bbron....quickly sayang new la....she already kan cheong her house hand over delay liao..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 haiz, its alright precious.. it was not a happy day for me anyway. everything ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 not convenient to talk here. i tell u when everything over. paiseh u got to wait le.. ok ok....let me know ok....in the meantime don't think too much liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 By the way,why tell the whole world u bot me the red/white underwear!!!!! U really super Big mouth!!! hey why ah...so loud!!!!Later more misunderstanding u explain ah! Hahaha, u guys... Dun need to be quiet abt it... We all know abt the scandal btw u 2. haiz, its alright precious.. it was not a happy day for me anyway. Hope that todae is a good dae for u! *hugz* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Hey New, Hope everything's OK. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 newnyew, hope u r ok now. dun worry too much ok. every thing will be fine. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i dunno wat happened leh... but she sounds sad... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 probably some reno stressed la...that's the only thing she's bz with right now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Thanks so much people. I roughly figured out something just now. All I can say is, be FIRM during your reno cos u will be the one staying there long term. I just wished I am not soft-hearted at all! Got to learn from my darling rondy how to be more tough liao i'm glad you thought it thru liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites