newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

last week didn't get to drink at your place leh... haiz, was late...

bring durian related stuff... :D

her place so accessible to durians and still want to bring durian related stuff...later she faint la....

I think BD will faint first... wahahahahaha

not bad leh your painter bao ur floor until so nice.

My painter only use cardboard put put nia. Heng is he got skill no drip paint everywhere :P

that is skyblue outfit lah!!!He is superman!hahaha..

By the way,why tell the whole world u bot me the red/white underwear!!!!!

U really super Big mouth!!! :angry2:

seem like more than meet the eye......:P

BD,u have not meet up with new yet hor?

after all the conversation between the 2 of you...i bet he can't wait to see who New is?

New>>so how? onz for national day ar?

after all the conversation between the 2 of you...i bet he can't wait to see who New is?

New>>so how? onz for national day ar?

Rondy,

not yet.

Pj,

of cos i will be more than curious....especially new n bbron so openly "par tor" here...bkk trip la, mistress n etc...sure got everyone excitied....

esp bbron taste v high as he own hdb,condo,landed,planes,helicopter n etc.......sure his taste attas de. :P

Rondy,

not yet.

Pj,

of cos i will be more than curious....especially new n bbron so openly "par tor" here...bkk trip la, mistress n etc...sure got everyone excitied....

esp bbron taste v high as he own hdb,condo,landed,planes,helicopter n etc.......sure his taste attas de. :P

wahh.. rondy so rich ar.. he got yacht bo.. hehe.. can bring us go jiak hong.. hehe