newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

reiki!

cos the bedrooms came w parquet and had skirtings already.

if i ask them to remove, the gap caused by the skirting v ugly.

bo bian, so all parquet in the living n kitchen no skirting but the bedroom ones remain. :(

Still with your creative idea for your house, I am sure it will still look nice and cosy. Already from this pic, your house is looking different, new.

kamsia u pal. but im still waiting for u to invite me to ur house lei :notti:

LOL .. u are already so creative ah .. come here see nothing leh

err, only free time is sat afternoon. oh, and i dun need wine hor.

Edited by Reiki

Nice progess going on.

Paraquet is very sturdy confirm chop but easily prone to scratches if you drag a heavy object very hard on the floor. Used to have paraquet flooring before at my family home last time.

Edited by BunBun

cannot say like that.. to me, everything has its appeal in its own way to draw out inspiration.

so i take that as an invite huh?? haha... so im known as the red wine giver liao is it?

You got mail liow lor.

Cos i read somewhere where u always, the nice person, bringing wine ah :)

come to think abt it, i gave 4 le!

Rondy

Jaskel

Angel81

PreciousJam

Haha, ur red wine still in my cupboard, cuz hb & I dun drink reds, only whites. :P But it's real sweet of u to buy for us. :)