newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

cannot stop buying??? U looted alot of things home already?

she got 2 storey worth of space to stock leh, what u think =p

Edited by stormcontrol

she got 2 storey worth of space to stock leh, what u think =p i rembered she spent 1k on bedsheets in 1 sitting =p

sshhhh...pls leh...dun say this anymore...hubby started to read the threads liao...*zip*

*blink blink blink* sian mu arh..

dun sian mu...i also waitied for a while...jiayou...one day willachieve de ;) but the loots are just waht u have there? or can i give u a model then u see if u have that and tell me the price?

oh. ok. sumimasen =p *zip*

haha...usually he only reads 3 threads...mine, Ivy's and Poh's. but we never where he will click click click lah...play safe.

yeah, that is what she looted in 2 days... u saw the msg box at my blog hor.. u can tell me there

I check if she can get it n also the price... but this wkend she will be away

I dunno about the market price for MBMJ.. u think ok anot?

I want to jia you lor, settle all e reno n wedding, i can work on my collection liao :P

yeah, that is what she looted in 2 days... u saw the msg box at my blog hor.. u can tell me there

I check if she can get it n also the price... but this wkend she will be away

I dunno about the market price for MBMJ.. u think ok anot?

I want to jia you lor, settle all e reno n wedding, i can work on my collection liao :P

Yes!!! I settle kids liao then jia you de...before that simplicity is the best *my consolation* hehe...

ok, i can't remember le...any other brands? hehe...i saw a chloe bag and fell in love with it...

aiyo.. no fish prawns also good..

tell myself.. got cheapo bags.. better than nothing

no need to use plastic bag... be thankful liao

Brands i dunno.. anything also can try.. u email me lor

hehe, if she have lobang... anything also okay de

Eh ladies... ask u guys ar... so did yeak took my glasses or is it at precious's house ar? lol.. sorrie hor.. i jsut got back shopping lah.. hehe

hahahaha....glasses still at my place, i forgot to pass to Yeak...you want me ask him if he's gonna be around this area so i can pass to him...

Hehe.. nvm lah.. i back tomolo nite le.. then off 2 days.. hmm.. if u r free on wed..then i go pick it up from u? cos tues nite me and poh going to c lights le.. either that.. or next week oso can.. ^^.. gam siah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i have to hold the real one to know th weight...but i already find this quite light....

ya ya...kan cheong...wait for glass to arrive den i have my coffee....so cool...

yea...think it's quite light also. but hor..if it works, dun think it matter whether is it light or not..

wa seh...u so fast kai zhang the glasses liao ar???