newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

men.. u will never understand... lol :bleah:

Haha yah... Men don't understand one.. Mine dun understand why I have 4 bottles of body lotion. :P

Precious, i told Yeak this morning remember the PPP tmr.

he said he still dunno wat to bring. i told him drinks n he said beer ah?

haiyoyo..

hahah he loves cheesecake also wor! tot he the kind wont like ang mo cake one.

eh ur curry chicken got loti to woon not?

Wah lao.. Wine in the afternoon.. Now beer some more? hahahaha...

got got...french loaf can? you guys prefer the delifrance kind or from those bakery shops one....

Those bakery shops' old school bread nicer! :D

wat suddenly!!!i very pressure lei!scare my muffin no standard so i bake last night and bring to my office to make my colleague guneia pig! :sport-smiley-004:

I also very stress... Esp after seeing new's gorgeous cheesecake

no la, not essential. buy a cheap one can le.

im currently using powerpac oven from Giant only $39.90 nia.

Hahaha! New! How can u sae tat when u bought a $1k plus oven? heheheheheh :P

:~ I can't eat newnyew's cheesecake lehh.

Must put up reviews on newnyew's cheesecake online after you all tried hers including Angel81's, BBron's reviews as well. keke.

Stress........

Haiz Bunbun.... too bad u gonna miss this......

3706269769_0eb7d5dbe2.jpg

:dribble:

hahaha....ya lor...got curry, durian, cheese cake, muffins, carrot cake....some more all at one go....

Hehhehe.. Must take pics of the food b4 eating k!! I'll be late, so prease take pics to show mi wen I'm there :P

Hehe, went walk walk and buy ingredients after work. Now online to see wat's gg on loh. heheh, i tml morning then bake. Wah lao... I see ur pretty cheesecake... i tink my muffins gota put far far away fr urs...

hey people who ordered the glasses...

me wait from 7pm to 10pm den call the courier (he never call me), told me by the time he send to my place will be very late....so he ask if can send tomorrow morning.....make me wait the whole night anxious to see the glasses and my hubby's shock look....anyway i told him to send tomorrow morning liao....need to set alarm to wake up...

hey people who ordered the glasses...

me wait from 7pm to 10pm den call the courier (he never call me), told me by the time he send to my place will be very late....so he ask if can send tomorrow morning.....make me wait the whole night anxious to see the glasses and my hubby's shock look....anyway i told him to send tomorrow morning liao....need to set alarm to wake up...

mmm....then dun let ur hubby see the glasses till we are there!!!! we'll record that look for u :P