newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

You bought the big can of hosen peaches right? Ah I can't make it with the timing de. I have something else also to prepare for. :~

hehe paiseh ah, too busy doing never take pics of the steps la.

that time i told u buy the hosen canned peaches right?

just slice them and arranged from outside in.

u so clever can do better than me!

ya less than half height cos still using cheapo oven ma.

i split the mixture into 2 tins. so baked faster.

tmr go la, then u can eat eat le!

Ah, next time de, unless come my place give me your cheesecake to eat. :P

ya the big can of half peaches. not the sliced peaches. think $2+

taoyan lor, got to wait for the next party le :(

kekekeke. okie lah got to wait another time for your cheesecake. :P

Maybe i try for a chocolate banana cake next time

today weather v hot hor :P

u know ah, i was thinking of slicing abit to try first lei...

don't la....i want to take photos of the food at my place....

then i cannot taste lei. sikali fail how???

i trust your skill...from the outlook i think you'll know ok anot....good,no good we sure finished!!!

hopefully no one will lau sai...

haha but so much food together also dunno eat whose lausai! hehehe

hahaha....ya lor...got curry, durian, cheese cake, muffins, carrot cake....some more all at one go....