newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Its just a pain ordeal u know.. to get excited about shopping, and not able to buy

There was once, i was so "sick" over a wallet.. n i couldnt get over it for 2 weeks

i think i better stay away from this thread.. hehe.. poh will say bad influence!!! waahahahah.. last nite kena "scolded" for buying the glasses le.. zzzzz.. then he says no more luxury items liaoz.. means cannot anyhow spend le!!! the nespresso hor.. oso not buying le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he said buy normal expresso machine can liaoz.. cos if i stop flying... then cannot get 30 cents per capsules.. then how??!!!! sg buy so ex.. zzzz... to some extent, i agree lah.. haiz.. i better be a good gal and listen to him.. arboh next time i guo men le.. he ill treat me.. wahahahahahah

*PS : my last sfo trip.. i oso buy back alot of the lotions and body sprays from bath and body works.. hehe.. their range now smell sibei nice.. too bad they discontinued my favourite scent.. juniper breeze!!!!!!

arh... u like juniper ar..

smells of fresh laundry

Yah, very tao yan de.. they discontinued alot of my fave scents also.. which is also the popular de

cotton blossom, peony, magnolia etc..

dunno discontinue for what !

huh... u say like tat... then should i go see the Nespresso ley

hehhe, not just the FSS crazy about

me n a grp of GFs also went gaga

its so much better (not just in frag) than the usual what we can find here..

and also of cuz the price for such quality..

haha. encourage her to *talk* abt shopping. Now pocket not just big hole. It’s a black hole le. Want to pull money out also impossible…. Hmm on second thoughts, might be a bad idea to let her just talk abt shopping and not actually shop. Later she become frustrated =p

Hahaha.. Online shopping is realllllyyyy not good. All u do is key in the credit card number.. I've been keying them in so many times this mth, that I'm super afraid to get my bill. Such frustration will usually end up having the fingers do the walking. :P

Edited by Angel81

hey!SFO hotel toiletries also very good smell de lei,did u off-load? ;)

eh.. bo le.. lol.. last time.. many many moons ago.. i did lah.. but after that.. sick of it liaoz.. hehe.. so bo kio.. anywayz.. now they use different one liaoz.. no longer from bath and body works le..

arh... u like juniper ar..

smells of fresh laundry

Yah, very tao yan de.. they discontinued alot of my fave scents also.. which is also the popular de

cotton blossom, peony, magnolia etc..

dunno discontinue for what !

huh... u say like tat... then should i go see the Nespresso ley

lol.. wasted lo.. but now the new scent oso oki lah.. mai hiam.. hehee

I still going to take a look tomolo ar.. at the nespresso.. ^^ .. cos hor.. i calculate.. even if buy the NesPod.. still bo hua.. in fact.. lagi more exp then using the original.. so wat poh says oso quite true lo.. then hor.. i think abt it.. i oso sibie jian de.. i normally drink my coffee wif 4 sugars.. even if buy expensive blend hor.. i will only taste the sugar nia.. wahahahah.. so wat is the point? lol..

That's why only fashion club, not shopping club. Just sharing tips on styles and swapping good buys that is easy on the wallet too. :P

so hopeless not buying the nespresso liao?...good la at least Poh analyze for you....nowadays i also try to listen to my hubby when i want to buy things...if not seems like always buy liao waste money....

P.S: i haven't told him i bought the glasses....think he'll faint when th person deliver tonight...he'll think all are mine.....

cheeese cake.... post picture!!!

sibei hungry now..

Char give up on bodyshop liao.... so boh lobang

we got talk about glass... tat is consider furnishing for the house isn it?? :P