newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Then you not worried your wife will spend alot? :P

start 1 start 1, then i let my wife know and she can come and join in. Then she'll be distracted and stop breathing down my neck to chase for reno! =p

you start leh.:P I think newnyew will go "wah lao, my t-blog machiam become fashion marketplace"

hehe... my cousin is in US

I think anything also can buy.. provided she agree

US have all those super sale .. if i live there, i think i would end up being a bankrupt.

Last mth Bottega gt 50% off

Will new kill us?? we like hijacking her t-blog :P

@Mumu,

U refering to the kopi glass ar??

We place order liao ley, delivering today.. how many u looking at har?

See got other ppl wan anot.. start another 1 la

Then you not worried your wife will spend alot? :P

you start leh.:P I think newnyew will go "wah lao, my t-blog machiam become fashion marketplace"

who knows, maybe she also fashion-siao. We make her the president of the club lah, then she won't complain le =)

@Mumu,

U refering to the kopi glass ar??

We place order liao ley, delivering today.. how many u looking at har?

See got other ppl wan anot.. start another 1 la

ya lo...

i didnt visit renotalk these few days then saw new's tblog hit to 36 pages liao then came in to look n saw e glass! :bangwall:

i was thinking of getting 1 set of 290ml one..

anyone decided to take 2 only? im very willing to take e other 2!!

if not guess have to wait for e next round (if any) liao.. :(

ya lo...

i didnt visit renotalk these few days then saw new's tblog hit to 36 pages liao then came in to look n saw e glass! :bangwall:

i was thinking of getting 1 set of 290ml one..

anyone decided to take 2 only? im very willing to take e other 2!!

if not guess have to wait for e next round (if any) liao.. :(

you can share with me! I was thinking of taking 2 only. but sell in 4s and i couldn't find anyone to share in time! If you want, just PM me your hp number!

Edited by stormcontrol

you can share with me! I was thinking of taking 2 only. but sell in 4s and i couldn't find anyone to share in time! If you want, just PM me your hp number!

OKOK!!

thanks storm! i will pm u right away! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

aiyo no need thanks..

cuz im aiming the glasses so badly

i think if i cant get my hands on IT... i wont be able to sleep..lol

lol... its indeed very nice!

im sure my hubby will super love it too(he's mad abt glass stuff).. :P

start 1 start 1, then i let my wife know and she can come and join in. Then she'll be distracted and stop breathing down my neck to chase for reno! =p

Haha! U r a rare hubby to encourage ur wife to shop more. :P

haha. encourage her to *talk* abt shopping. Now pocket not just big hole. It’s a black hole le. Want to pull money out also impossible…. Hmm on second thoughts, might be a bad idea to let her just talk abt shopping and not actually shop. Later she become frustrated =p