charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 same lor ^555 my cousin stay in US, always tempt me with a whole lot of sales.. but still cannot buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 uh...BD, jokes aside, my principle is once i make a promise, i will do whatever i can to fulfill it. of cuz la!!!! bei ni cai chuan le!!! i wanna kpo ur house, u and pd. want to see 2 tall tall ppl and cheerful PD okok..like that confirm la...i get from u. dun bother about messaging each other on sat. htb just sms me to say that saturday need to look for study table and bedsheet also *faint* this saturday will really siao liao... PJ, sorry....sure cannot make it liao...dun scold me ar..scold my htb!!!! *faster point finger to rierie's htb* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okok..like that confirm la...i get from u. dun bother about messaging each other on sat. htb just sms me to say that saturday need to look for study table and bedsheet also *faint* this saturday will really siao liao... PJ, sorry....sure cannot make it liao...dun scold me ar..scold my htb!!!! *faster point finger to rierie's htb* then what time u want to pick up ley? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 then what time u want to pick up ley? what time u can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 what time u can? i think i will be there from 10-11 onward till maybe 4-5pm? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 i think i will be there from 10-11 onward till maybe 4-5pm? okie...i arrange with my htb first. i'll confirm with u soon kk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okie...i arrange with my htb first. i'll confirm with u soon kk? no prob...u can inform me on sat also ok de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) Hey gals, talking about Kate Spade Any body interested in their bags?? $500 for this Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 wah newy's thread kena hijack become marketplace thread liao lah. rofl!! Charemme you bad ah, spreading the shopping urge =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hahaha.BD's worst nightmare coming part 3 please hor.....not again!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 sell lotions what kind of lotions....nothing particular...like to look look see see and if something caught my eye buy la.... Selling lotions like Bath & body works and VS Ooops.. didnt mean to hijack her T-blog too excited over shopping .. and someone happen to mention Kate Spade mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Selling lotions like Bath & body works and VS Ooops.. didnt mean to hijack her T-blog too excited over shopping .. and someone happen to mention Kate Spade mah talking about bath and body works...my sis just bought their anti bac hand gel small small bottle us$1....bought alot...and the candles too... she got for me the anti bac hand wash...also very cheap lei... yours also from US? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Yeah Yup... also from US Im addicted to their lotion!! all smells so yummy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 The Kate Spade bag is nice manz! OMG.. Shopping virus spreading here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites