newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

uh...BD, jokes aside, my principle is once i make a promise, i will do whatever i can to fulfill it.

of cuz la!!!! bei ni cai chuan le!!! i wanna kpo ur house, u and pd. want to see 2 tall tall ppl and cheerful PD :P

okok..like that confirm la...i get from u. dun bother about messaging each other on sat. htb just sms me to say that saturday need to look for study table and bedsheet also *faint* this saturday will really siao liao...

PJ, sorry....sure cannot make it liao...dun scold me ar..scold my htb!!!! *faster point finger to rierie's htb*

okok..like that confirm la...i get from u. dun bother about messaging each other on sat. htb just sms me to say that saturday need to look for study table and bedsheet also *faint* this saturday will really siao liao...

PJ, sorry....sure cannot make it liao...dun scold me ar..scold my htb!!!! *faster point finger to rierie's htb*

then what time u want to pick up ley?:)

i think i will be there from 10-11 onward till maybe 4-5pm?

okie...i arrange with my htb first. i'll confirm with u soon kk?

Hey gals, talking about Kate Spade

Any body interested in their bags??

$500 for this

pKSLCI1-5143973reg.jpg

Edited by charemme

sell lotions what kind of lotions....nothing particular...like to look look see see and if something caught my eye buy la....

Selling lotions like Bath & body works and VS

Ooops.. didnt mean to hijack her T-blog

too excited over shopping .. and someone happen to mention Kate Spade mah :P

Selling lotions like Bath & body works and VS

Ooops.. didnt mean to hijack her T-blog

too excited over shopping .. and someone happen to mention Kate Spade mah :P

talking about bath and body works...my sis just bought their anti bac hand gel small small bottle us$1....bought alot...and the candles too...

she got for me the anti bac hand wash...also very cheap lei...

yours also from US?