newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

wa !ya hor....okok...can u help me to recover whatever amount from Rierie?thanks hor. :P

dun stress her liao :P

She haben tell me, if she want me to collect for her.. cuz im also in the east side

sob sob~~~~ u all bully me again :bleah:

charemme, saw that you also like to shop online...any other recommendations for online shops? not just furnishing others like clothes shoes etc...

not me not me....

charemme, thanks for offering to help me take the glasses. but i made a deal with BD first. cannot break promise with him..sorry to reject ur offer.

huh?y drag me la....u want get from charemme is ok de....or isit u want kaypo my hse n abt me n pd rite?say la...dun be shy la....mai pei seh la...i understand de.... :P

charemme, saw that you also like to shop online...any other recommendations for online shops? not just furnishing others like clothes shoes etc...

I buy and sell lotions online.. so i always order stuffs online from USA site

I ever buy bedsheets online too.. but cannot make it

What kind of stuffs u looking for? I can check around..

Dresses? Bags like Coach or Kate Spade for eg? :P

huh?y drag me la....u want get from charemme is ok de....or isit u want kaypo my hse n abt me n pd rite?say la...dun be shy la....mai pei seh la...i understand de.... :P

uh...BD, jokes aside, my principle is once i make a promise, i will do whatever i can to fulfill it.

of cuz la!!!! bei ni cai chuan le!!! i wanna kpo ur house, u and pd. want to see 2 tall tall ppl and cheerful PD :P

Coach bags ar.. I buy online from this person before lah..

slightly cheaper than outside..but selective design, cuz she dun take in alot.

Blue labels.. my frd do join in spree at times.. i can share when its Onz...

sob sob.. nw I eye can see.. hands cannot touch

sob sob~~~~ u all bully me again :bleah:

no la they sayang you, fighting over who should get the glasses....

I buy and sell lotions online.. so i always order stuffs online from USA site

I ever buy bedsheets online too.. but cannot make it

What kind of stuffs u looking for? I can check around..

sell lotions what kind of lotions....nothing particular...like to look look see see and if something caught my eye buy la....

Dresses? Bags like Coach or Kate Spade for eg? :P

hahaha.BD's worst nightmare coming part 3

uh...BD, jokes aside, my principle is once i make a promise, i will do whatever i can to fulfill it.

of cuz la!!!! bei ni cai chuan le!!! i wanna kpo ur house, u and pd. want to see 2 tall tall ppl and cheerful PD :P

okok...make sure u come lor...my door open big big for u....then i asked PD to laugh non stop for u okie...:P

I know several blogshop selling coach & kate spade and a couple of them do BP mode in another forum. But really depends on availibility of stock in outlet stock overseas that why limited stock and shipping cost is ex.

For dresses, I order from several blogshops ocassionally. *cannot resist the temptation of those pretty dresses*

used to ask my sis get coach from US...now no budget liao....everything throw into the reno for the house....