charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) hehe, i decided to not to get the saucer , cuz spoons i already have.. from the wmf set i got dun use.. wasted plates, maybe can look for alternative... the black saucer was mentioned in the forum. Im seriously aiming my piggy bank lor..!!! cuz as long as dun touch $$ in the bank account,... i think less gulity!! :dancingqueen: to a certain extend.. i tell hubby, maybe i dun buy Oven.. i buy nesspresso I cannot cook.. but the machine sure i will use it everyday! Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehe, i decided to not to get the saucer , cuz spoons i already have.. from the wmf set i got dun use.. wasted plates, maybe can look for alternative... the black saucer was mentioned in the forum. Im seriously aiming my piggy bank lor..!!! cuz as long as dun touch $$ in the bank account,... i think less gulity!! :dancingqueen: to a certain extend.. i tell hubby, maybe i dun buy Oven.. i buy nesspresso I cannot cook.. but the machine sure i will use it everyday! hmm...think i will also be using my wmf set ba...for saucer...maybe can go find those in ikea better...anyway seldom use saucer also ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 yah, if dun use the teaspoon.. then not much uses also.. Im drooling at the sleek model.. siao, i wonder hw much is it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 peepz, which is chio-er? Black saucer or glass saucer? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 peepz, which is chio-er? Black saucer or glass saucer? my vote go to black...but glass also not bad....and easier to find cheaper also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 i think my hubby will kill me he cannot understand why drink coffee n eat cakes must be so maifan. i saw pic of the white saucer, not very outstanding thou think black is nicer too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 BD!!!get one set and serve us coffee when we go over for mahjong session! y not u donate/sponsor 1 set for the benefit of all the kaki?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 u buy first,i will pay u by installment when i go over and play mahjong,swee boh? wah....how many installment?like that other want to chip in also?wahahahah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 yes!!!all will chip in provided u are in Good luck! no need la...if chip in dun need to depend luck liao....u all should know what to do... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) Seller reply email liao I have email u all my bank acc for payment tml after 7pm, glass will arrange at PJ house liao Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Seller reply email liao I have email u all my bank acc for payment tml after 7pm, glass will arrange at PJ house liao ok....i will trf to u tmr okie..... PJ...can get it from u tmr...cos too excitied to see it?hehehehehe.....i will be at PD hse...near near... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh tonight not possible har? Cuz i tot of tt to him tonight Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh tonight not possible har? Cuz i tot of tt to him tonight cos left my device in office...tot use internet...nvm...i more hardwalking...walk to atm okie.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok....i will trf to u tmr okie..... PJ...can get it from u tmr...cos too excitied to see it?hehehehehe.....i will be at PD hse...near near... nope access denied, you can only come on sat!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 arh... in that case.. nvm lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites