charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) aiyo.. pocket forever lost de mah.. if not why we always burn hole in pocket??!! I have already send email, so i will send a revise email, cc u ok Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 4x 290ml = $69 eexcel_irene@yahoo.com.sg Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 4x 290ml = $69 seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 polly2@singnet.com.sg Storm: 4 x 290ml - $69 friedalcraft@yahoo.com.sg Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 our order overshoot $400 leh. will incur GST anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 should not be bah... cuz if order machine also more than $400 liao ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 should not be bah... cuz if order machine also more than $400 liao ley dunno jz checking cz buying from online shop sprees over $400 customs will charge GST de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 dunno jz checking cz buying from online shop sprees over $400 customs will charge GST de. Welcome to the "Pocket Hole Burn Big Big Club" . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Rierie, I share the 4 glasses w u aimai? u take 2 i take 2 ok? Charemme, paiseh pls cancel my previous order. My man also like rierie's man, only wan 2 hehe thanks newnyew!! i share with you la...... sorry precious..i just saw all the messages. pai seh pai seh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Welcome to the "Pocket Hole Burn Big Big Club" . WAHAHAHAHAHA....1st successful RT transaction,..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey charemme...sorry...suddenly became super busy at work. my email is evelyn.leehuimei@gmail.com and i still dunno if i can make it to PPP. if i can't make it, can BD help me take? i go to BD's house and take (and kpo at the same time ) i'm okie with the address...singapore so small..not hard to meet up and collect right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 sorry precious..i just saw all the messages. pai seh pai seh... no problem la....all are happy....make sure you come my house on sat ar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 @rierie, no worries I will forward the email to u later. @precious.. this is the 1st group purchase?? Hehe.. hope we can find more.. so can save hor!! See this... super chio Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey charemme...sorry...suddenly became super busy at work. my email is evelyn.leehuimei@gmail.com and i still dunno if i can make it to PPP. if i can't make it, can BD help me take? i go to BD's house and take (and kpo at the same time ) i'm okie with the address...singapore so small..not hard to meet up and collect right? Rierie- please kindly note that there will be a processing fee of $50....payment in cash only. thanks. PJ- i know what u are thinking....no way u are imposing the fee on me hor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) @rierie, no worries I will forward the email to u later. @precious.. this is the 1st group purchase?? Hehe.. hope we can find more.. so can save hor!! See this... super chio u huh...at this point of time still show this kind of picture...u think our hole burn not big enough lor.... btw...the saucer and the coffee making machine really look swee... Edited July 9, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 tell u temptress liao lor.. so when im ready to buy the machine, someone will take the plunge with me Nw hor, im even aiming the coins in the piggy bank... enuff to get me a coffee maker w/o feeling the pinch! The saucer should be original de.. exp! if im not wrong the seller mentioned the black saucer is plastic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 @rierie, no worries I will forward the email to u later. @precious.. this is the 1st group purchase?? Hehe.. hope we can find more.. so can save hor!! See this... super chio so fast planning for 2nd group purchase..... Rierie- please kindly note that there will be a processing fee of $50....payment in cash only. thanks. PJ- i know what u are thinking....no way u are imposing the fee on me hor.... **** IT!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 tell u temptress liao lor.. so when im ready to buy the machine, someone will take the plunge with me Nw hor, im even aiming the coins in the piggy bank... enuff to get me a coffee maker w/o feeling the pinch! The saucer should be original de.. exp! if im not wrong the seller mentioned the black saucer is plastic wah!!!dun tell me i also got to aim at my piggy bank too???!!!!! isit...it look like glass to me ley.....but i find this look nicer ley... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites