newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

hehe, i dunno ley...

he got mentioned if we are fast enuff.. can make it for fri/sat/sun delivery schedule

pm me ur address and prefered timing...

@Storm, ru getting the glass too?

I'm trying to persuade myself *not* to =p. "The 290ml ones are very tempting but weird to get only 4. but 8 is too much." My pocket is using that argument against my heart =p

hehe, i dunno ley...

he got mentioned if we are fast enuff.. can make it for fri/sat/sun delivery schedule

pm liao...

I'm trying to persuade myself *not* to =p. "The 290ml ones are very tempting but weird to get only 4. but 8 is too much." My pocket is using that argument against my heart =p

get la..i also get liao...:P

hehe, i dunno ley...

eh.. if going to collect at PPP's party hor.. then i cannot le.. cos i won't be ard.. hehe.. unless yeak is gonna be there.. wahahahaha.. then can tun pung him.. then i get from him when he next come to our place.. wahahahahahahaha.. if not.. then maybe i collect it from u on my off days ^^ .. let me know hor... oso.. let me how u wanna be paid.. cash or bank transfers.. and lastly hor.. THANK YOU FOR ORDERING!!! I LUP U DEEP DEEP^^ heheheheheh

oh ya...yeak coming...should be able to pass to him....

eh i rec'd pm from precious and BD... so send to Precious place or BD want separate delivery?

i think send to my place if possible cos not sure if going to PPP....however if cant...can send to PJ place...since PD place is nearby...can pick up from her...:P

@hopeless

Most likely i will ask hubby to pick up from precious after his work.

Im staying at Tampines, so either i pick up for u, then get from me.. or u go pick up from precious.

see which is more fang bian for u.

As for payment, Seller want bank transfer... so its either all of u transfer to me, and i trf to him..

or i can trf to either 1 of u to trf to seller?

@BD,

I think will send to PJ place, if sent separate i believe will incurred courier fee.. unless u dont mind

Edited by charemme

@hopeless

Most likely i will ask hubby to pick up from precious after his work.

Im staying at Tampines, so either i pick up for u, then get from me.. or u go pick up from precious.

see which is more fang bian for u.

As for payment, Seller want bank transfer... so its either all of u transfer to me, and i trf to him..

or i can trf to either 1 of u to trf to seller?

i tt to you....pm me ac no...you not coming to PPP on sat? come la....

@BD don't care...die die also must come for PPP liao.... :yeah:

i tt to you....pm me ac no...you not coming to PPP on sat? come la....

@BD don't care...die die also must come for PPP liao.... :yeah:

me not sure what time can over to pick up from u ley...hmm....i try ok...:P

Charmme can pm me yr acct number ?:

oh ya...yeak coming...should be able to pass to him....

yah.. hehe.. pass to yeak better.. wahahahah.. if i dun c him, he can leave it at the house mah.. lol.. since i try to go down on my off days de.. heheheh