newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Ladies.. yoohoo??

The seller revert already.. he say 10%.

How??

mmm...can i join in?

i like the 150, 300 and 360 one leh...how ar? sure go bankrupt :bangwall:

can can..

rierie, how many pc u wan to buy?

mmm...i get back to u by tmr afternoon can? need to discuss with htb how many sets we need...:D

regardless, thanks a lot and a very big "HI" from me! :D

Edited by rierie

hehe.. can

the seller told me if we are quick enough to place order for friday stocks.

Im keen on the 6pcs x 150ml and also the saucer and spoon.

i also let you know tomorrow....thinking of the 150ml too...how much the saucers and spoons? but no pictures...

*edited* saw the pictures liao.....argh i'm torn between 150ml and 300ml...

Edited by preciousjam

gt picture liao... he just updated it.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost...amp;postcount=2

price as follows:

6 matching small saucer with 6 espresso spoons (For 60ml cups only) - $15

6 matching big saucer with 6 espresso spoons (For 150ml cups only) - $15

4 matching saucer with 4 long spoons (For 290ml or 360 ml cups only) - $15

OMG, im super excited!

i also let you know tomorrow....thinking of the 150ml too...how much the saucers and spoons? but no pictures...

*edited* saw the pictures liao.....argh i'm torn between 150ml and 300ml...

precious! better than me la...i want 150, 300 and 360 leh...die la

jiat liat, dun tell me u want the full set?!

either buy and share hor..

or get the bundle package.. saw it??

Si liao.. im super giam on the machine and the milk frother!!!

been lurking ard...dun dare to say much cos the machine look so tempting*covering my eye when looking at New thread*

:dribble: the matching saucer and spoon look so tempting.....and hor..i like the double wall function too!!!

how how how??? i want 150ml but i also want 290ml can make more coffee...no budget to buy machine so using the normal coffee maker or 3 in 1 coffee...which one you gals think is suitable?

been lurking ard...dun dare to say much cos the machine look so tempting*covering my eye when looking at New thread*

New thread almost the same as F4....lots of temptation hor!!! i think the machines look mean and great!!!and the capsules...the way they packaged it...hai~~

BD want to join in? :notti:

Edited by preciousjam

how how how??? i want 150ml but i also want 290ml can make more coffee...no budget to buy machine so using the normal coffee maker or 3 in 1 coffee...which one you gals think is suitable?

mmm....if can only get one, get the 290ml de. cuz u make more when u want. if u want lesser, still can use 290. if u get 150, cannot make more than that.