newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

why u din have your dinner?!on diet ah?!

I also hungry now..

ya la...on diet. muz slim down le..cannot keep eating

see la...who tell u to tempt us with food?

This is the clock i mentioned that i bot it..

Its magnetic,so any fridget magnet can stick on it,too.

So that u can create your own design.

I choose the 12 piglets.

CIMG3721.jpg

there are froggy too

CIMG3723.jpg

and duckling..

ohh... finally picts! Haha..

this is v cool! can always change it.

U can go JJ mkt to buy alphabet magnets too! those colourful ones.

Will be v cute!

Hahaha you 2 ah, rondy & newnyew. Sound like a couple bickering all the time. :P

Newnyew, gold mossaics in the toilet? The MBR toilet i assume? Reminds me a little of the gold tap saga. =x

Hi joseeng!

Im not sure abt the other yeakers but I only contacted one contractor-Yeak.

As me n hub found him v easy to talk to, we didnt look for anyone else.

n lucky for us, everything has been v smooth-sailing for us.

Yeak n his workers r alot of fun as well! v humorous :D

try talking to him first then decide. u got nothing to lose.

Hi newnyew,

Tks for the info. Good to hear that your reno has been smooth sailing, keep it up. Can you pls pm me your quote? tks in advance.

ohh.. im a yeaker.

i have contacted Soon too... but i think he's one super busy man.

Very hard to get hold of him.. till we give up. But i think his quote is one of the most reasonable if not lowest bah...

alot of raves about Soon's wormanship too.. but alot monitoring cuz Soon no time for it?

After i give up on trying to contact Soon, i approached Yeak and confirmed him.

Hi ling3bzr,

ya, i heard Soon is a very bz man as his biz is booming amid this unfavorable economic condition. Have been reading abt his reasonable quotes, workmanship and his tendency of flying aeroplanes too... :P

can you pls also pm me your quote? tks in advance.

The gold tap saga = T.T. Durai lehhhh. :P

You want to use icing sugar for which recipe?

huh wat gold tap saga where? show me :)

BunBun, i wan ask u ah, if i dun have sugar can use icing sugar instead?

hehe paiseh ask u out of nowhere ;)

rierie maybe we shd go Boss's house to learn hor?

**are u seeing this**

he saw but conveniently siam liao..... :rofl: