newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

wa i also wan go lei, which museums u going? u so into arts also? haha

then sunday?

Hehe, fun mah. Super long time no go museums liao. Wana go National Museum and also Art Museum. There's this Earth & Water exhibition and This is not a Print exhibition that I've been wanting to see. hehehe.. Oh, and we're gg Red Dot Museum after that. There's MAAD going on this wkend! :D And there's super cute fabric dolls on exhibition there. Very cute de loh!

Hee, also duno if precious can make it anot. :) Hey, precious, u wen can let us go bio ur lovely place? :D

hehe 讨厌...btw, im officially married since yesterday! suddenly feels so old sia..

YAH hor!! Ur 6yrs 6mths anni also rite? Congrates to u and Malcolm! :D Dum-dum da dum! dum dum daaaa dum!!! :P

yalor me also long time no go national museum le.

haha, im waiting for the day i hold my own art exhibition.

dunno whether the dolls r the one i seen at red dot before. quite funny looking ones?

i think they used patch methods?

aiyo, precious long long already say we can go le lor.

Jiayou, u can make it. Next time we'll all go there to see ur works. :P

Very cute dolls! Very few patch ones though. Check it out here. Love the ones from roomism, esp the doll named Fio. Sooo cute!! Wana go take pic with it. haha

Hee, that time we all said Sat mah. Duno if Sun she can anot. :)

oh Angel, shd take time to go Science centre since so near u.

got the Da Vinci exhibition. im planning to go also.

Hee, I went there recently. But didn't go into Da Vinci leh. My company pass don't allow free entry in. :( Then since we were running out of time, didn't spend the $ to go in loh. Have to rush off for an appt. But sci ctr quite fun leh. Hehe, had lots of fun.

hehe 讨厌...btw, im officially married since yesterday! suddenly feels so old sia..

CONGRATS!!!! welcome to the club!!!!

Hehe, fun mah. Super long time no go museums liao. Wana go National Museum and also Art Museum. There's this Earth & Water exhibition and This is not a Print exhibition that I've been wanting to see. hehehe.. Oh, and we're gg Red Dot Museum after that. There's MAAD going on this wkend! :D And there's super cute fabric dolls on exhibition there. Very cute de loh!

Hee, also duno if precious can make it anot. :) Hey, precious, u wen can let us go bio ur lovely place? :D

i should be around for the weekend, gonna start moving some stuff over......can wait for you guys on sat...let me know the time in advance ok? ;)

wow!another ang pow for next year! :dancingqueen:

I tink she just ROMed bah... ROM no ang pow one wor, only after customary wedding then got distribute ang pow.

he crazy over ang pao liao....ron if that's the case, you better save up for ang pao to give her on her customary one.... :P

:help:

No need angpows lar. I'm sure new dun need the $$. Ron, just start keeping glass bottles and give them all to her for her wedding! :notti:

btw, i got some questions regarding parquet.

Yeak quoted me $3250 for the supply & installing of Indonesia parquet flooring ( 2" x 8" ) ****, dining & kitchen without skirting.

HauHau parquet quoted me less than $1700.

big big difference ah?? can get Yeak to coordinate with HauHau?

will he be unhappy?

Hi newnyew,

Can I just check with you the pricing for your flooring is for how big an area? And can Pm me the contact of the Hauhau Parquet? Thanks. :)

:drunk: good idea! :good:

don't if Yeak want to venture into the airline industry :rolleyes: never see him at my house lei...

was told by electrician uncle that everyone up to their necks now....well thats a good hint that try to give them some allowance for the reno... ;)

aiya post wrong place...should have cont from sixer blog...

Edited by preciousjam

don't if Yeak want to venture into the airline industry :rolleyes: never see him at my house lei...

was told by electrician uncle that everyone up to their necks now....well thats a good hint that try to give them some allowance for the reno... ;)

aiya post wrong place...should have cont from sixer blog...

nvm, as this is the official hack thread. post here also the same de.

did you remind yeak about the appointment?

nvm, as this is the official hack thread. post here also the same de.

did you remind yeak about the appointment?

Har?? I hope not! Hope that it's a one-time tingy. So how? Did he appear?