newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

no prob...i should be moving some stuff over first...

yeak told me handover next week....

as for the parquet, should not be a problem....think ron also got his laminates from elsewhere...

Hi newnyew, hijack ur t blog a while..

Anyone did laminate flooring with yeak before? How's the price and quality like? seems like most yeakers choose homo tiles for their flooring.. I'm contemplating to do laminates for my bedrooms..

hihi Ivy, yup, v brave of us right? ;)

i dun do heavy cooking, only baking so i think still shd be ok.

any suggestions?

very very brave...question - is ur kitchen the area where you'll be hanging ur clothes? got any windows near there? what if it rains?

Hi newnyew, hijack ur t blog a while..

Anyone did laminate flooring with yeak before? How's the price and quality like? seems like most yeakers choose homo tiles for their flooring.. I'm contemplating to do laminates for my bedrooms..

i did laminate flooring for my bedrooms....heard quality quite good....apparently quite a number of forummers did the same brand...i can check for you the brand....

correction!bloated fann! :P

haha! so bad! :D

wa u all can really still chat till so fun without me! gd gd...

Ivy, my Big boss cum spokesperson @ Rondy got info salah, me still in singapore.

just that im concentrating on drawing first instead of chatting w my class here :D

just steal a few moments to come see my PRECIOUS ANGELS....

i know its dull w/o me but i'll be back soon! :notti:

haha, bi guan siu lian must concentrate one leh. hehehe.. hope to see ur 3Ds soon bah

finally this weekend you can come my place look see look see liao.... ;)

wah! fast leh! i wana go also leh. can can? :D

very very brave...question - is ur kitchen the area where you'll be hanging ur clothes? got any windows near there? what if it rains?

hehe, tink New will be using dryer, so won't hang any wet clothes there bah. and tink she'll always on air con, so her windows shd b close all the time bah. heheheh. maybe that's why she'll like to try doing that for all places.

yeak wont be unhappy la...i source my own window and tot of engaging another contractor initially...

And i mentioned to yeak,he said its ok,but then after 2nd tot ,i think i wont have time to co-ordinate and donno their material well,

i drop the idea,and let yeak bao ka liao,except my lamination,which i already source and paid deposit during the expo fair

before i commited with yeak.

Maybe u can tell him straight that u had source HauHau and so much cheaper and see what he said,he is okay de!haha..

He is more experience and very honest guy...can get hiis opinion too.

Got once i told him how come other people laying wal tiles is slightly cheaper since they are using the same wall tiles range?

He told me that..even the white cement they use on the wall gout also got different grade one!!!He is using the expensive one,surely very white and lasting etc.

He insisted that he is good grade stuffs for renovation :rolleyes:

i heard the same story about the white grout from the master tiler today. he say the grout they use is $6 per kg one. much more ex than ordinary ones..

one cent money one cent goods.. ;)

it just shows that yeak is not just out there to earn $. he also wants to give his customers the best.

yeak wont be unhappy la...i source my own window and tot of engaging another contractor initially...

And i mentioned to yeak,he said its ok,but then after 2nd tot ,i think i wont have time to co-ordinate and donno their material well,

i drop the idea,and let yeak bao ka liao,except my lamination,which i already source and paid deposit during the expo fair

before i commited with yeak.

Maybe u can tell him straight that u had source HauHau and so much cheaper and see what he said,he is okay de!haha..

He is more experience and very honest guy...can get hiis opinion too.

Got once i told him how come other people laying wal tiles is slightly cheaper since they are using the same wall tiles range?

He told me that..even the white cement they use on the wall gout also got different grade one!!!He is using the expensive one,surely very white and lasting etc.

He insisted that he is good grade stuffs for renovation :rolleyes:

ya, he was just talking to me about this...coz i've heard one of my friends telling me hers turn yellow within a couple of months of staying...abit concern so check with him...