preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 (edited) eh jam, my ah lau got something wan me ask u. he said: why she name herself preciousjam? she likes to eat alot of jam is it? stands for my 3 precious darlings.... Jarren,Ayden, Megan Edited May 29, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 tot u dun stay there ma? so dun need to clean so well la think he officially moved in liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 u will be surprise!!!even u don stay there the dust still settle there!!! actually don't stay there even worse...seldom open window....all the dusts just settle in the house... last time when i just married...sometimes hubby overseas attachment, i will stay at my parent's place....more dusty than when i stay at home... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 so called lah,instead of staying in 3 places,now left 2,1 rented out liao wow you so rich, got 3 houses for you to stay one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 hai yo... i saw my name... why suddenly get me involve... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 jam, u know wat is WTS? i kept seeing this in the garage forum. wat does it stands for? don't know lei...sometimes all these jargon make me confused... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 hai yo... i saw my name... why suddenly get me involve... join in the crowd la....if not always me, ron, new,angel and roamca.... need some fresh blood!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites