newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

your renovation not yet start already so many pages!!! :bangwall:

yalor...very impressed leh...i think NEW going to hit record le...heehee...maybe tomoro another 5 pages...hahaha....

2years? wooh...

Yeah, place deposit and balance upon delivery. flexible, can upgrade or downgrade mattress model 2 weeks before delivery date.

the model i wanted, check in this forumn. last dec 08 compare till now.. Im paying $300 more.

Maybe got bah...but lazy to go down...carpet optional..

Last year i went to the expo to confirm my lamination before i found my ID one.

Can confirm lamination before ID?? How to do it and is it cheaper???

eh hello hello u back le. if really another 5pages then thanks to Dage liao

hihi...me watching my korean drama just now...suddenly think of you so on my pc & check lor....so shocked to see from 5 pages to now 7 pages...hahaha...and all the laughing sentences...sibeh ho chio lor...now worrying tonite will 'hum bin' or not...sekali cant sleep then jiak lat liao! hahaha....:D

Edited by roamca

wa die la, talk to u i really pak tor tia!

u v humorous lei! i like!

wah...new.....8 pages le leh....hahaha....ke pa de lor....

Angel - 7 March '81

New - 26 March '80

Preciousjam - 15 June'75

Rondy-23 October '83

Roamca - 26 October '7X (i have to put an 'X' cos i duno what year da ge wana declare leh...hahaha...)

walau i see so many times then got it.

i tot u talk malayu wa kepade...

finally got it as 可怕的。。。

sorry lah...my pc lau yah one...cannot type chinese character neh....;D

swee boh?haha

hahahaha....kamsaheyo (thank you in korean)....then i should call you 'xiao di' le rite? ;p

Edited by roamca