newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Yah very KS.... and also cuz by yr end I will be travelling in and out to JB to prepare for venue book and stuffs for my customary next yr

so tot i shall chop chop settle the ID stuffs 1st since im already staying in my lok kok new hse.

I even booked mattress already , cuz gt promo... wahahaha

Hehe, intial stage i try to plan myself.. but yesterday discussion with ID from i-bridge..

im much enlighten.... so i think should see what design they can come up with.... im a reno idiot! :P

Yeah yeah, Expo shall is still on until this sunday

have u went??

Edited by charemme

eh hello, the more i think the more i feel $600 can buy 2 ah!

SSC so ex meh?? i went to the Changi branch see before i dun think so ex la.

maybe they were refering to other kinds?

but its always better to go down see n feel better.

Yup Lookz at 308 balestier.

not bad la, but not really the cheapest.

i thought so too when i was there!!!! then when i call to ask, they say 500 to 5000. sia la...think will go and see again on sat ba...think i'll go storm jalan besar tmr...haiz...die la..haven't check my floor tiles too. time no enough ar!!!!!

Yah very KS.... and also cuz by yr end I will be travelling in and out to JB to prepare for venue book and stuffs for my customary next yr

so tot i shall chop chop settle the ID stuffs 1st since im already staying in my lok kok new hse.

I even booked mattress already , cuz gt promo... wahahaha

Hehe, intial stage i try to plan myself.. but yesterday discussion with ID from i-bridge..

im much enlighten.... so i think should see what design they can come up with.... im a reno idiot! :P

Yeah yeah, Expo shall is still on until this sunday

have u went??

charemme...what's in Expo this weekend?

Hehe.. I think the champagne gold tone is **** chio and classy... its custom made furniture from Inch Design

I see for inspiration only, anyway the shop has got bad reputation in this forum.

but after seeing that, i was wondering if i can incorporate some champagne gold into my reno man..

@Rierie

I went to the 'Living Showcase 2009' @ Expo, there is some ID i want so i went lor..

and i went twice in a week ... very empty during weekdays.

Save me the hassle of running around the whole SG for different ID since im staying in the East.

There is Id firms like Plush Living, *****, I-bridge, fuse concepts etc

Also have furnitures, mattress, and fans, wrought iron etc

but its not a bigscale show

@Rierie

I went to the 'Living Showcase 2009' @ Expo, there is some ID i want so i went lor..

and i went twice in a week ... very empty during weekdays.

Save me the hassle of running around the whole SG for different ID since im staying in the East.

There is Id firms like Plush Living, *****, I-bridge, fuse concepts etc

Also have furnitures, mattress, and fans, wrought iron etc

but its not a bigscale show

mmm...good one. thanks mate!

wahaha! u r reminding me of the 'drama' class now!

new, u know ar...it's hard not to be dramatic now..dad is there telling us here not nice, there not nice. then htb leave the wedding preparation to me and he's so freaking busy now to look after renovation.

don't fret...deep breathing helps....

Jiayou!!!

@Rierie

Relax Relax... my hubby also same.. wedding stuffs and reno stuffs all leave to his PA.. which is ME!

@New

My budget is 27K for a 5rm

so far only got 2 quote, the rest yet to rec'd

1 is from Space creation -> rubbish quote. dunno is it Id or contractor. (handwritten on the spot)

dun give ideas and talking crap. tell me china laminates is more expensive then homo tiles... real anot?

2nd from Tau Interior -> hehe tell me 27k, everything ok... today i saw the quote.

40k w/o electrical works... think will mit up with him again.

Email me @ kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

I can send you the quote

Edited by charemme