newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

helo Im not a yeakers and im here to spam ur blog too

My jaws dropped when i saw the model u make of your house... Li hai lor!!!!

Im already having difficulties navigating my 2d floorplanner.

I love the barcelona chairs.. been aiming that

I think i love any things that comes in that squarish form.

How much is that?!

havent lei.. but we went Hemsley at Jalan Pemimpin, AOS, Genova n many many see le.

my high class man die die wan Hemsley one but $1100++ ah...

was thinking when our reno start then go source again..

u must be thinking we abit siao right? buy tap never buy basin... haha :D

ya la! i was thinking why got tap but no basin..actually thought that i missed one entry about ur basin out. *faint* haiz...now i need to get one vanity wash basin (w/o taP) at max $600. thats the budget. htb say it's either that or we continue with the marble vanity top and find a counter top basin. *sob*

Welcome Welcome!

This blog is not for the faint-hearted jus a warning :D

me v free at home so made the model.. hehe

the barcelona chair with ottoman costs $599 before gst.

so u also renovating now?

I saw another forumner has a similiar L-shape at $1200, and i quite like it... think im obsessed with that design.

Hehe, tot of going down to look for yeak.. but lazy to go down to yishun recently.

As i note from e forumn, its a ID firm but doesnt provide 3d drawing... i need some drawings aid

Im sourcing for ID now.. reno will only commence in Dec 09.

But As im gonna be busy for yr end.. i shall start sourching earlier... hehe (KS) :P

Btw, i saw some furniture at expo show yesterday.. and im falling in love with

some champagne gold furniture... so classy

think im too fickled minded!

Edited by charemme

paiseh u have to go thru all our (ME RONDY ANGEL PRECIOUS) drama messages one by one.

but $600 alot ma! shd be able to get v nice ones.

we aimed one at LOOKZ $280 but was holding back cos thinking our reno not even started but we spend so much le!

i also thought that it's a lot!!!!! until i call sim siang choon and they say their vanity wash basin range from 500 to 5000 *fainting and seeing stars*

lookz? is it the one at balestier?

pardon my ignorance..but what is yeakers? :P

coz we using Mr Yeak from Basic Image for reno...hence the term "Yeaker" sound funky don't you think?

I saw another forumner has a similiar L-shape at $1200, and i quite like it... think im obsessed with that design.

Hehe, tot of going down to look for yeak.. but lazy to go down to yishun recently.

As i note from e forumn, its a ID firm but doesnt provide 3d drawing... i need some drawings aid

Im sourcing for ID now.. reno will only commence in Dec 09.

But As im gonna be busy for yr end.. i shall start sourching earlier... hehe (KS) :P

Btw, i saw some furniture at expo show yesterday.. and im falling in love with

some champagne gold furniture... so classy

think im too fickled minded!

no need must meet at yishun...can call him see where both of you can catch up to know what are the things you wanted to do then its all thru email....until you confirm...

die liao...you mention champagne gold furniture...think New will be interested hor,New?

Edited by preciousjam

ya la! i was thinking why got tap but no basin..actually thought that i missed one entry about ur basin out. *faint* haiz...now i need to get one vanity wash basin (w/o taP) at max $600. thats the budget. htb say it's either that or we continue with the marble vanity top and find a counter top basin. *sob*

ya agree with New $600 should be more than enough...is 600 for 2 toilets?