newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

**whispering to Angel**: u think is it becos i put as ALL YEAKERS, thats y really only the yeakers come here?

hahaha... all the rest scared of u n ron liao la!

**whisper back to new** think the rest of the pple tink Yeakers = gilar pple.. Not me leh, I'm not the one with gang leh.. I also scare of ron.. *slowly moving away from ron..*

eh u must specify clearly hor, i got bring for u ah!

wahahahaa!! i imagining u kneel on floor n screaming TOLONG AH MAI TAI WA AH!

Dun luff! Faster beg for forgiveness also! U also misunderstood him in ur above post! :bow:

**laugh till buay tahan but still whisper back to Angel**: ((die brainfreeze i 不会接台词了))

shhh... Wait Big Boss Ron dun like us whisper... Faster kneel down, :bow: , and move away slowly..

hahahahhahaha!!! you guys are so funny!! i have to run to the toilet to stop myself from laughing to my pc. else, my colleagues will think sth is wrong with me le..hahahhaa

u all blog untill Blur C@#$ ah?!

i am replying to that preciousjam lah!haha :P

hehehe!!!! ok ok i otang you lychee champagne direct from switzerland.....

wah..hahaha....you guys so funny leh...i keeps on laughing when reading through all the gang, red wine, whack..really abit 'gila' hahaha....but its fun lah.....

New...are u very young? Thats why all ppl here so 'sayang' you? hahahah....i havent got chance to see you...maybe i will also sayang you like Ron & Angel....

hahahahhahaha!!! you guys are so funny!! i have to run to the toilet to stop myself from laughing to my pc. else, my colleagues will think sth is wrong with me le..hahahhaa

I'm trying to control my laughter too *while moving slowly away from Big Boss Ron*

faster hack blue diamond blog now,he is offering things to others who visited to Aubrey house on sat!!

HEY GIRLS!!go and ask him for red wine!!!!!

new,u ask for empty bottle enough liao!

hahaha :P

Yes, big boss ron! *good excuse to escape! NEW, let's run!!*

hehehe!!!! ok ok i otang you lychee champagne direct from switzerland.....

:good: Good bribe.

wah..hahaha....you guys so funny leh...i keeps on laughing when reading through all the gang, red wine, whack..really abit 'gila' hahaha....but its fun lah.....

New...are u very young? Thats why all ppl here so 'sayang' you? hahahah....i havent got chance to see you...maybe i will also sayang you like Ron & Angel....

Hehe, she say we very bad to her mah. Then I listed down lots of examples that we actually like her very much, and takes care of her = sayang loh. :P