Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 too nice ah, i dun even wan ring cos i seldom wear. his job also cannot wear ring. so no point lor. but this house he will spend like mad. hahaha! If dun wan ring, how about a matching pendant or same watch? I saw u guys wear necklace when u came by my place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mumulovenest 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 haha! same same date lei! mine only same day, the 2nd 2 dec 2002 together 2 june 2009 rom wa we all sound so 小女人!哈哈哈! so 幸福right? hehe, yeah.. eh ya hor, talk abt propose.. 讨厌.. he never propose to me lei. i too chin cai liao.. hng.. nvm, compensate with *blink blink* can liao.. haha.. saw this on ebay and wanted to get 2 but they dun send to spore for fear of damage. wanted the one on the right but they say dun have so bought 2 of this on the left, similar but not so short, shd be taller at LOOKZ. wah, i think my hubby will go gaga over the ebay tap.. he like everything n anything glass.. haha.. how much u buy for your waterfall tap? that is nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 wa u v observant hor! that one is a health bracelet. my wrist got prob, n he plays golf. the neck one is also for blood circulation. but really, i rather spend the $$ on the house cos it belongs to both of us. eh btw, ur man looks v familiar lei. kept forgetting to ask u. he got go on tv before? haha Hehe, my hb also got one of those necklace. Just thought that if ur will wear necklace, maybe can consider sth matching loh. Hehe, just as a symbol bah. hehehe, spending on the house will put a huge hole in pocket soon. Esp looking at ur lovely taps. Nice choice, by the way. Haha! No lar, nvr on tv. Maybe he got those familiar faces or fren's fren, etc? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 my hubby almost forgotten to propose to me... i knew that he got the proposal ring and i was waiting for his action untill 1 wk b4 our ROM day i ran out of patience so got to drop a hint to him haiz... 男人。。。 又爱又恨 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 my greatest hobby is glass bottles collecting! haha wah, I see Malibu and looks like 3 bottles of baileys. U just collect the bottles or got drink them? my hubby almost forgotten to propose to me... i knew that he got the proposal ring and i was waiting for his action untill 1 wk b4 our ROM day i ran out of patience so got to drop a hint to him haiz... 男人。。。 又爱又恨 Alamak! Almost forgot to propose to u?? Signz, tink nowdays more and more guys are like that. One of my gf's bf also didn't propose until wayyy after they got the flat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 same like urs ah? i tot only sengkang got this weird shape lei! mine's at fernvale, near jalan kayu. haiz, i think all men more 现实 liao la hor? the windows and the view from there..but mine's at kallang area..mmm..ur shape is better than mine le..my kitchen is "slanted"..hahahahha.. ya la! super realistic. think more secured la...at least we wun say no Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 hehe i only collect i dun drink. ***so hor next time u all come my place, know wat to get me liao ah**** must add on: ONLY NICE LOOKING GLASS BOTTLES PLS Haha, next time, we go there, we drink for u. rondy u got red wine from new rite? Rem to keep that empty bottle and we bring that to new's new house next time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) yeah!!we make her more tao yan both of us, "return" her the red wine!haha but she don't drink.. So we return her the bottle will do. :P :P Edited May 28, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites