chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Day 19 - 24 Oct 09 Living Room Window Room Window Solid wall (Kitchen) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Common Toliet We went to buy lights from lightings.com.sg =) Foyer light Living Room Downlights Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 chip is your windows WPC with blue tinted ah ? cos i will be doing WPC blue tinted also so i would like to visualise how it looks hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 Master Bedroom Downlight Common Room light Kitchen light that's all for this week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 chip is your windows WPC with blue tinted ah ? cos i will be doing WPC blue tinted also so i would like to visualise how it looks hehehehe mine not blue tinted one.. mine is clear one blue tinted one, window uncle told me, see from outside is blue.. see from inside is clear.. don't know how true too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 (edited) mine not blue tinted one.. mine is clear one blue tinted one, window uncle told me, see from outside is blue.. see from inside is clear.. don't know how true too.. but the WPC sure look nice, just hope they dun dirty it while they doing other work eh sure or not i got a feeling i will see blue blue both in and outside leh hahahahaha Edited October 24, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 but the WPC sure look nice, just hope they dun dirty it while they doing other work eh sure or not i got a feeling i will see blue blue both in and outside leh hahahahaha haha.. same thinking.. that's why we took clear white.. safer we didn't know that the windows were up, until my hubby jogged past our house and looked up.. eh.. different windows... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 haha.. same thinking.. that's why we took clear white.. safer we didn't know that the windows were up, until my hubby jogged past our house and looked up.. eh.. different windows... haha... wah your hubby went jogging ah ? so onz leh its been ages since i went jogging liao Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2009 wah your hubby went jogging ah ? so onz leh its been ages since i went jogging liao Wahahahaha hehe.. must keep fit mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2009 oooh...your windows look good man!!!! love the white finish....*Drool* maybe i can ask (beg) uncle to give me the white finish for the toilet windows....cos that's the only windows i'm changing... mmm....heeheehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2009 me changing windowsm too chip&dale...no grilles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2009 me changing windowsm too chip&dale...no grilles? no $$ to do lehz.. u want to sponsor me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 27, 2009 (edited) me changing windowsm too chip&dale...no grilles? no $$ to do lehz.. u want to sponsor me? Eh dsman bro share with Chip the gold bar you took from red_devil's house lah hehehehehe anyway chip i nearly went to your place yesterday to kaypo leh cos met up with Jason yesterday afternoon at my new place to talk abt the reno but too bad got things to do so din drop by Edited October 27, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 anyway chip i nearly went to your place yesterday to kaypo leh cos met up with Jason yesterday afternoon at my new place to talk abt the reno but too bad got things to do so din drop by i did went up my place yesterday and caught Jason there.. haha.. i think we will have plently of time to kaypo each other house.. hahahaa... so when u going to start reno? plaster for 2 common room - done 50% master bedroom 50% kitchen wall tiles walls tiles for toliet done... dsman - when the toliet floor tiles are done, then i take pic for u to @@ the nice effect of the grey solid tiles.. very nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2009 anyway chip i nearly went to your place yesterday to kaypo leh cos met up with Jason yesterday afternoon at my new place to talk abt the reno but too bad got things to do so din drop by i did went up my place yesterday and caught Jason there.. haha.. i think we will have plently of time to kaypo each other house.. hahahaa... so when u going to start reno? plaster for 2 common room - done 50% master bedroom 50% kitchen wall tiles walls tiles for toliet done... dsman - when the toliet floor tiles are done, then i take pic for u to @@ the nice effect of the grey solid tiles.. very nice! Hopefully i can start hacking by next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites