chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2009 Master Bedroom Master Bedroom Toliet Common Toliet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2009 Common Room 1 Common Room 2 Storeroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Actually your place condition not bad leh You hacking your flooring as well ? Windows and grille dun think need to change right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Actually your place condition not bad leh You hacking your flooring as well ? Windows and grille dun think need to change right ? Going to hack the flooring except for the bedroom's flooring.. as for the windows.. going for a change.. but not going to put the grilles 1st.. save more $$ to get invisible grilles =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Going to hack the flooring except for the bedroom's flooring.. as for the windows.. going for a change.. but not going to put the grilles 1st.. save more $$ to get invisible grilles =) eh how come you need to change windows ? the windows and grille looks good leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 eh how come you need to change windows ? the windows and grille looks good leh 19 years old liao mah. time for a change.. if now don't change.. next time wun change one.. cos too troublesome to change.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 (edited) 19 years old liao mah. time for a change.. if now don't change.. next time wun change one.. cos too troublesome to change.. Oh okie u mean the your unit 19 yrs le and the owner nvr change the windows b4 ah ? Edited October 5, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 yalor... haix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Day 1 - 6 Oct 09 Living Room Kitchen Common Toliet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Continued.. Master Bedroom Common Room 2 View of Tampines Central Park from the lift lobby That's all for Day 1.. stay tuned! =) Stay Tuned~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Wah lao look like warzone leh eh the living rm got one glass side table is want to throw away de ah ? cos they nvr protect it or anything leh seriously me dun think will go down and take a look during the hacking leh with all the dust and everything hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Wah lao look like warzone leh eh the living rm got one glass side table is want to throw away de ah ? cos they nvr protect it or anything leh seriously me dun think will go down and take a look during the hacking leh with all the dust and everything hehehehe yalor.. hahaa... today off day.. went down my house 3 times in a day.. wahahahaa the glass side table don't want.. left behind by previous owner.. had asked uncle to get the workers to throw away.. I will upload pictures of the work done everyday.. since it's just 5-7 mins walk from my current place.. wahahaha.. yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 7 Oct 09 Entrance Today hack store room, living room (100%) Left 1 common room, kitchen wall Yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 7 Oct 09 Entrance Today hack store room, living room (100%) Left 1 common room, kitchen wall Yeah! Wah veri fast hor, for mine jason says he will need 1 full week for hacking leh sianz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2009 mine only 3 days.. next monday lay tiles liao.. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites