red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2009 wed going to handover liao.. very excited.. all problems resolved.. now only left the below items to do.. carpetry work - left half.. (but should be able to finish by monday) install fittings - also to be completed by monday kitchen lights ( got to wait until tuesday for the delivery..) final paint touch up and clean up sorry ah.. i never take pictures.. cos too messy liao.. plus many top-naked men walking ard.. i paiseh.. Great! My turn to chase him liao... Cause my appliances and furnitures are coming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 30, 2009 Great! My turn to chase him liao... Cause my appliances and furnitures are coming handover supposed to be wed.. but i think maybe will delay 1 -2 days but still ok, as long as before friday.. can liao =) today the carpetry works is 80% done.. left a bit more which will be completed on tues or wed ba.. after i move in, then i post pictures can? cos now very messy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 It's Picture Time!!! Most of the stuffs are completed.. left vanity top, some paint and tile plaster touch ups, install hob/hood/oven Conclusion: I'm very happy today, promised Jason tml I cannot call him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 It's Picture Time!!! Most of the stuffs are completed.. left vanity top, some paint and tile plaster touch ups, install hob/hood/oven Conclusion: I'm very happy today, promised Jason tml I cannot call him great gong xi gong xi so when can i go up and take a look ?? you promised him you wont call him ah ? then i think he will be relieve to hear that hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 great gong xi gong xi so when can i go up and take a look ?? you promised him you wont call him ah ? then i think he will be relieve to hear that hahahahaha haha.. but my hubby can call mah.. I'm moving this sat.. u can drop by sat afternoon if u can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 haha.. but my hubby can call mah.. I'm moving this sat.. u can drop by sat afternoon if u can Hahaha like that meh ? jason kena con by you leh hehehehe sat ah ? hmm...ok ok maybe will drop by after i go my place to take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Who's this? Jason! hehe.. Living Room (With shelves to put picture frames) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Kitchen Common Toliet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Master Bedroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Master Toliet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 can i also come n take a look? going ikea this sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 can i also come n take a look? going ikea this sat sure, u got my address right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 sure, u got my address right? no leh can pm me? or i can ask jason...lol what time is gd? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 btw...i love yur toilets... maybe not a gd idea to bring my wife along....she sure gonna have regrets...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 btw...i love yur toilets... maybe not a gd idea to bring my wife along....she sure gonna have regrets...haha afternoon abt 2pm - 5pm can? i pm u my address Share this post Link to post Share on other sites