chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 doesnt matter mah so long as you're there hahahaha eh.. i will be there in the morning nia wor.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 doesnt matter mah so long as you're there hahahaha eh.. i will be there in the morning nia wor.. haha how come wor ? eh ask you ah ? your aircon hor who is the one who cover it up for you ah ? GC ppl or Jason ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 how come wor ? eh ask you ah ? your aircon hor who is the one who cover it up for you ah ? GC ppl or Jason ? :unsure: eh, ask you gals/guys ah...everyone bought aircon from GC ah? after their not-so-good reviews....??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 eh, ask you gals/guys ah...everyone bought aircon from GC ah? after their not-so-good reviews....??? eh dunno leh so far ok leh i think it's luck bah hopefully mine ok with the installation too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 how come wor ? eh ask you ah ? your aircon hor who is the one who cover it up for you ah ? GC ppl or Jason ? :unsure: hahaha.. got plans for saturday liao.. the aircon is covered by the GC ppl.. so happy today.. my paint had arrived.. tml is parquet day.. false ceiling half done.. toliet stuffs/hob/oven/hood all arrived safely... friday delivery of lightings.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hahaha.. got plans for saturday liao.. the aircon is covered by the GC ppl.. so happy today.. my paint had arrived.. tml is parquet day.. false ceiling half done.. toliet stuffs/hob/oven/hood all arrived safely... friday delivery of lightings.. again very happy today.. parquet for the 3 rooms - done false ceiling - done cornice for 2 room - done paint ceiling - half way Jason said tml will have painter painting my house.. so excited** Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 (edited) Can you share with me the cost psf? Thanks thanks! Edited November 13, 2009 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Can you share with me the cost psf? Thanks thanks! eh.. sorry lehz.. i don't know.. cos i never take note.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Can you share with me the cost psf? Thanks thanks! this one is made in spain....i think >$3 psf range....exactly, am not sure. looks super nice right... i feel so silly for changing it ....sigh.... very envious of chip's loo tiles! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 hehe.. today went up to take a look.. painting done liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 eh.. sorry lehz.. i don't know.. cos i never take note.. this one is made in spain....i think >$3 psf range....exactly, am not sure. looks super nice right... i feel so silly for changing it ....sigh.... very envious of chip's loo tiles! thanks thanks. dsman told me is $5.50 psf. it is pretty nice, considering using it for one part of my living area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dsman 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 u can also use it for your tv feature wall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 u can also use it for your tv feature wall. Thought of using it for our so called 'garden' area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
necrosis 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Thought of using it for our so called 'garden' area. i feel it's ideal for that!!! i also had such thoughts....somewhere dry so maintenance is not an issue. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Your renovation is on schedule... Wanted to use that tiles for my balcony also....but give up the idea...cause am making cabinet on the wall.... Now see your tiles again.....make me ........make me......argh!... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites