chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2009 hmm.. cos i wanted a type of sink from there.. cos my friend bought her sink there this sink got a basket to hold all the food residual.. when it's nearer, i show u pictures =) as for the pricing, i would say it's ok reasonable ba.. i spent total 4070 for - kitchen sink with a basket - fujioh hob and hood - teka 9 cooking function oven - this one damage very huge 1038 - 2 toliet bowl, 2 basins, 2 basin taps, joven 25L storage heater - 1 normal shower, 1 rain shower Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2009 hmm.. cos i wanted a type of sink from there.. cos my friend bought her sink there this sink got a basket to hold all the food residual.. when it's nearer, i show u pictures =) as for the pricing, i would say it's ok reasonable ba.. i spent total 4070 for - kitchen sink with a basket - fujioh hob and hood - teka 9 cooking function oven - this one damage very huge 1038 - 2 toliet bowl, 2 basins, 2 basin taps, joven 25L storage heater - 1 normal shower, 1 rain shower Wah 4k plus ah ? die le cos I got to buy 3 toilet bowl, 3 basin, 3 basin tap and electronic water heater and a storage heater to buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2009 Wah 4k plus ah ? die le cos I got to buy 3 toilet bowl, 3 basin, 3 basin tap and electronic water heater and a storage heater to buy rain shower normal price outside ard - 600-700 plus.. still got one we saw.. 2k.. faint* end up we pick one 285 one.. cheap basin for common toliet 50 bucks.. toliet bowl cheap one also for common toliet 190.. for master bedroom one.. same brand mclaire hmm.. basin - 180 toliet bowl - 298 the hood and hob cost us 750 the oven is the killer part lah... actually i already ordered the fujioh 8 cooking program one.. but i hiam the colour black.. i wanted stainless... so went back to change.. took the teka one.. teka too popular until those i picked initially all don't have.. need to wait for next shipment which might be 3 mths down... so i took a 9 cooking program one.. also not bad lah.. just that pricing a bit exp.. but lucky overbudget by 38 bucks nia.. cos my budget for oven is 1k. hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 rain shower normal price outside ard - 600-700 plus.. still got one we saw.. 2k.. faint* end up we pick one 285 one.. cheap basin for common toliet 50 bucks.. toliet bowl cheap one also for common toliet 190.. for master bedroom one.. same brand mclaire hmm.. basin - 180 toliet bowl - 298 the hood and hob cost us 750 the oven is the killer part lah... actually i already ordered the fujioh 8 cooking program one.. but i hiam the colour black.. i wanted stainless... so went back to change.. took the teka one.. teka too popular until those i picked initially all don't have.. need to wait for next shipment which might be 3 mths down... so i took a 9 cooking program one.. also not bad lah.. just that pricing a bit exp.. but lucky overbudget by 38 bucks nia.. cos my budget for oven is 1k. hahaha.... Wah faintz..... I din realised that some these stuff is so ex leh i know that the toilet bowl will cost 200-300 at least but wah din realised the oven so ex you must be an expert in baking since you bought such a gd oven Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 eh.. not an expert lah.. just newbie nia.. got interest.. hahaa... oven got cheaper one... the 8 cooking function from fujioh 650 nia.. but glass door type one... i scared later break.. hahaa.. so changed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 eh.. not an expert lah.. just newbie nia.. got interest.. hahaa... oven got cheaper one... the 8 cooking function from fujioh 650 nia.. but glass door type one... i scared later break.. hahaa.. so changed.. hmmm.....seems ok leh cos last time my previous house had one ariston de glass also after 5 yrs still working fine But hor 5 yrs I only used it like maybe 10 times nia so hard to say hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 haha.. cos i don't want black colour lah.. i want my kitchen white.. glossy laminates.. wahahaha.. so will be very weird to have a black oven, seems out of my theme... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 (edited) haha.. cos i don't want black colour lah.. i want my kitchen white.. glossy laminates.. wahahaha.. so will be very weird to have a black oven, seems out of my theme... Yes yes true true Best is to get something which suits your color theme Me also scouting where can I get a 52" LCD TV which is in red but till now couldn't find it And those models that has red color, max size only 40" le Edited September 3, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Chip & Dale Decor. Pro Catcher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2009 Chip & Dale Decor. Pro Catcher. Wah are you a secret admirer of Chip ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 hahaha... so many chips and dales.. wahahaa.. so cute.. by the way, my chip and dale mean, me and my hubby... i'm chip (cleverer one) hahhahahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 hahaha... so many chips and dales.. wahahaa.. so cute.. by the way, my chip and dale mean, me and my hubby... i'm chip (cleverer one) hahhahahaa.. Yah and chip is also always the one who bully Dale leh so I get what you mean hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 4, 2009 wahahaa... =P yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted September 5, 2009 (edited) wah i didn't know chip always bully dale. what about claries? i got 200 toys (chip and dales, lilo stitch) but i am not a secret admirer of them . real headache. i will create a blog in Korean after completing korean language course. Edited September 5, 2009 by dean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted September 18, 2009 bought aircon System 3 from Gain City $2,689 plus $60 upgrade pipes plus $150 bracket minus loyalty points $33 = $2,866 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites