tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

无风不起浪

hahaha. quick quick. tell me how many houses u have?!?!?! :dribble:

jus joking...

ya, fly here fly there quite tiring also. go i am very excited. but when come back, find that hard to adjust back.

hahaha...so pai sei lei....

malu myself in front of teacher...but very good lei how you make my mistake seem right!!!! ;)

rondy: wat official blog?? where?

precious: hahaha. just point out for fun. u can type that means u also got some ink!!! hahaha

wow!u sing ah?!next time can come over to my place and sing lah!haha..

Block 217 no morning or evening sun!good la!

I always walk pass there from the main road. :D

blk 217 is one blk behind my parents place.

rondy, are u preparing to get another property in yishun :notti:

no la..yishun very far from CBD lei,and if u take train u will realise that

anytime the MRT also very crowded one!!!!donno why lei,maybe yishun alot of residence bah!

but i also a bit familiar with yishun liao lah!

the cake shop at the hong leong finance bank is very nice,i used to buy bread there,there is 2,i mean the one further from the bank! :P

ya, yishun is quite far from CBD area coz it is more toward the north-east area but confirm not as far as compared to areas like woodland lah.

The mrt from yishun to marina bay is always crowded in the morning one loh, some time i got to wait for the 2nd train... 1st train will be super packed :furious:

I know which shop u are talking abt, the size of their bread are all bigger than the usual one u see in other cake shop. Have you try the indian nasi briyani at northpoint foodcourt, tat is :good: and always got a long queue

ya, yishun is quite far from CBD area coz it is more toward the north-east area but confirm not as far as compared to areas like woodland lah.

The mrt from yishun to marina bay is always crowded in the morning one loh, some time i got to wait for the 2nd train... 1st train will be super packed :furious:

I know which shop u are talking abt, the size of their bread are all bigger than the usual one u see in other cake shop. Have you try the indian nasi briyani at northpoint foodcourt, tat is :good: and always got a long queue

The Japanese food in the food court cheap and nice too:) So you've got kaypoh kaypoh and went to check your hacking already?

I went there to see last nite, wanted to take some picture to post but there is no electricity liao and it is quite dark so din manage to take any pictures...

The first few days of my reno also no electricity, so I used flash light to take pics. Try it and show us pics! :P

ya, i agree that the food at japanese food court is good. Have u tried the briyani, i tink it is quite good leh.. that is the only stall i will go for in the basement food court.

It is picture time!!! Finally pop-by at the flat this afternoon with hubby

Living room

DSC00275.jpg

DSC00276.jpg

DSC00279.jpg

MBR toilet

DSC00284.jpg

Our tiny storeroom

DSC00293.jpg

Edited by tulips

Tis is wat i call perfect parking :thumbs up:

DSC00297.jpg

DSC00302.jpg

Common toilet

DSC00305.jpg

View frm the balcony

DSC00318.jpg

Edited by tulips

hmm..didnt try before but always see there is Q lor.recently near the bus stop there is a shop selling chicken rice $1.80

so cheap!!!i tried it and surprise its nice also!

:good: the chilli is also good! :dribble:

u mean near the interchange? $1.80 is cheap loh, may be i should try one for lunch tomolo.

I m looking for a glass side table like this for my living room

c10ab0756248c4e528978c7ea2949990603cd3d1

Any one know where is the best place to get this type of side table???

Edited by tulips

Tis is wat i call perfect parking :thumbs up:

DSC00297.jpg

Your place become multi-story carpark liao, they got put parking coupon or not :P :P

Btw, if you found the sidetables, let me know. Looking for something similar. Saw something like this, but coffeetable, in Mondi furniture (IFC branch)but don't remember seeing the side tables.

hahaha, they got complimentary carpark coupons liao so wun get any summon from me

I will let u know if I see this type of coffee table during my shopping, I tink the price in Mondi should be quite :jawdrop: