preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 time to enjoy?!mop and cleaning on the way i should say. U are lucky,really can enjoy cos u got one good maid helping u!!! Envy!!! Tell her i miss her.haha,she sure can remember me! hahahha....ya but i might not renew her contract liao....you want? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 Congrats!!! now its time to enjoy!! did my friend call your dad? ya, I tink ur fren has called my dad already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 WHY?she looks like a cheerful lady... she asking for every week off lei.. think no heart to work liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 Have passed the final pymt to yeak last sat, and this also mark the end of our reno process. This 3 mths indeed were a torturing and tiring period but thankfully we have the support from my parents and the help from Yeak, we have finally overcome all the difficulties and barriers during the renovation. Congrates on the end of ur reno! Hehe, now's the time to enjoy ur beautiful new home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 i see...last time no off day at all meh? i heard if u employ pinoy off day is a MUST! how long she has been working for u?looks like quite sometimes liao. have 2 off days, already everyone say too much liao coz most give one off day or even worse no off day.... next year 4 yrs liao... see how la...chances very high not gonna recontract... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 (edited) u can do your own housework lor,save money,haha...treat it as exercise. i know then you see me disappear from RT liao!! no time to surf also... tulips: pai sei lei....talk about this in your thread....Boss Ron, reply in my thread la... Edited September 16, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 no worries, i ok with it. employing a new maid means that u got to train her from scratch again leh... tat is a challenging process wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 have to say your skill in choosing furniture is a notch below the average there is a clash of theme, or havent u noticed? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 no worries, i ok with it. employing a new maid means that u got to train her from scratch again leh... tat is a challenging process wor... actually i don't i intend to get a new maid...trying to see if i can handle with help from my dad.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rapister 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 your dad is your 2nd maid Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 ok, that is also a good solution too or u can help those part time maid that come on a weekly basis. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 your dad is your 2nd maid MY GOODNESS!!!! this "IT" just doesn't understand simple english or even has no knowledge what a massage bed looks like...must have been kept inside for too long and for one whole month didn't spend quality time improving ITS knowledge but waste time in RT.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 ok, that is also a good solution too or u can help those part time maid that come on a weekly basis. that will be another option...I was also thinking of getting some gadgets eg the roomba.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 MY GOODNESS!!!! this "IT" just doesn't understand simple english or even has no knowledge what a massage bed looks like...must have been kept inside for too long and for one whole month didn't spend quality time improving ITS knowledge but waste time in RT.... I think IT just got release from here 10 Buangkok View Singapore 539747 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2009 I think IT just got release from here 10 Buangkok View Singapore 539747 hahahhaha....no no no.....that place will not have vacancy for IT.......at least there lives real people which "IT" is not.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites