tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

ah hui already complain about my air con guys ruined one of his tile in MBR....think his heart pain....

if the plumber can't be communicate, just ask Yeak change the tile and redo.....no way gonna accept 2 extra holes there....

glad that i am not the only one complaining about the plumber..

hope that yeak can change his plumbers soon. future yeakers who are reading this, please take note of the plumbers. take leave and monitor them if you can.

Edited by sixer

glad that i am not the only one complaining about the tiler..

hope that yeak can change his plumbers soon. future yeakers who are reading this, please take note of the plumbers. take leave and monitor them if you can.

huh complain about the tiler?

i tink sixer meant plumber lah coz i tink both of us kenna lousy workmanship frm the plumber.

sixer>>> how is ur rectifying work for the tiles???

Wah, that is indeed very frustrating on the problems you mentioned...

Hopefully, if can change the tile, then most of the issue(s) should be settled.

But I know in your heart, it would be better to change away the plumber, haha... :P

ah hui already complain about my air con guys ruined one of his tile in MBR....think his heart pain....

if the plumber can't be communicate, just ask Yeak change the tile and redo.....no way gonna accept 2 extra holes there....

hee, I also tink should just change the tile. :) Ask Yeak abt it bah.

Hmm, the last time I didn't have any pblms with the plumber leh. Wonder if tat one quit liao or wat.

my hb have spoken to yeak yesterday liao, yeak said that he will change the tiles for us :yeah: i tink yeak now also should be having a big headache of this plumber le bah... he complained to my mom that he 晚上睡也睡不好...

poor yeak...

my hb have spoken to yeak yesterday liao, yeak said that he will change the tiles for us :yeah: i tink yeak now also should be having a big headache of this plumber le bah... he complained to my mom that he 晚上睡也睡不好...

poor yeak...

think he'll have that each time he send his plumbers to any jobsite.... :P

poor yeak...

At least they will change for u. :) Good good. :)

I saw him on Sunday, cuz he came to my place to check my roof (think there's some leaking/moisture seeping). He did look rather tired woh. And after my place still got appts with others. Poor ting..

cheer up. most impt is mr yeak agree to change it for you. it is all these silly sub cons that affect the overall job of the main con... but you are not alone lah. it happens in alot of other reno project as well, including mine. what's impt is at least our main con willing to honour their work and get whatever is not satisfactory rectified lor.

*pat pat*

Last saw Yeak before the PPP, he already looked very tired then. He told us not enough sleep...

At least they will change for u. :) Good good. :)

I saw him on Sunday, cuz he came to my place to check my roof (think there's some leaking/moisture seeping). He did look rather tired woh. And after my place still got appts with others. Poor ting..

that was partially my fault cause we discussed our carpentry works till 12am the night before..

Haha, I knw, the week before also till nearly 2am right;) We met him on both Saturday mornings, that's why we know :P