Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 must be because of the sheep skin, thus she need to blend that in.... Hmm, think the sheep skin will be very scare with all the "ferocious predators" around.. So poor ting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 yeak got to wait for the hdb to finish up the works first? your bifold door and grills up liao? take pictures....how's the works? i m not sure abt tat... most prob h scheduled his worker on concentrate on kthc home first coz his place need to be ready by end july. my grill and bi-fold doors are not done yet, if i m not wrong these will be up at a later stage when plastering is completed. I will take picture of the glass window panel with frames tonite... yeak went to my unit just now to check the installed windows panel, he din say any thing leh so i guess it should be ok bah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 Picture time!!! Balcony window Bedroom MBR toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 windows look good... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 Common toilet MBR All the windows are having 3 panels of sliding glass instead of the original 4 panels so that I can slide all the glass to one side. Only the balcony is on 6 panels. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 windows look good... All thanks to Mark for his effort! Initially, there were some hiccups with the toilet window frame so i went to complain to mark and he told me that the only solution is to take down the original frame and redo another one. He even called yeak to check with him on tat but in the end i decided to accept it as it is becoz it is not a very big issue and less trouble for yeak and mark Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 The windows look nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 ya tat is a green glass. I not sure am I charged extra for tat leh... do they usually charged extra for green glass??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 Went over to my place today. Kitchen wall tiles are up and living room floor tiling has also began. Living room tiling Plain white glossy kitchen tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 Close up view of MBR toilet tiles Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 your window frame is white powder coated??? Are you doing grills for your house? how much your window grills cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2009 mine is just the normal silver frame. initially we wanted the white powder coat but tat will cost us $400 extra so bo bian lah, on a tight budget so we choose the silver frame instead. we will be having grills as well but i not to sure of the price for the grill bcoz mark just give me a overall price for the glass window, grills and wrought iron gate. he did not list down the individual pricing for each items. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
johnteo7 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 Just signed up to come in to applaud that Yeak's team (Or rather, the tilers), so far till now, has been giving a very good job well done to my house...Swee!~ Hence, high expectation will be placed onto them further... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 Just signed up to come in to applaud that Yeak's team (Or rather, the tilers), so far till now, has been giving a very good job well done to my house...Swee!~ Hence, high expectation will be placed onto them further... er you also one of the Yeakers? or related to tulips? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 30, 2009 how's the update tulips? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites