preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 of coz i know which shop u r referring, since u noe how to bake so well then u bake ur own bread lah at most if got gathering, i help u to buy loh since most of the time i will be at yishun leh. ya ya so you joining us for the gathering at my place on 11th july? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 okok, i got nothing on that day yet so i will join u all for the party together with my hb but i dunno how to bake yet wor, can i just bring a few bottle of wines instead or i can buy a cake also no problem. i noe a place which sell nice carrot cake and crumble pie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 okok, i got nothing on that day yet so i will join u all for the party together with my hb but i dunno how to bake yet wor, can i just bring a few bottle of wines instead or i can buy a cake also no problem. i noe a place which sell nice carrot cake and crumble pie yeah!!! talking about wines, new brought me a red wine when she was here.....yum yum!!!all the talks about cakes, muffins really make me looking forward to this party....(me into pastry) forgot to ask who know how to do chicken pies.... just bring whichever is convenient....update at PPP blog...easier to keep track... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 yeah!!! talking about wines, new brought me a red wine when she was here.....yum yum!!!all the talks about cakes, muffins really make me looking forward to this party....(me into pastry) forgot to ask who know how to do chicken pies.... just bring whichever is convenient....update at PPP blog...easier to keep track... hehe u drink finished le ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 hehe u drink finished le ah? not yet...gonna do the official opening on 11th july aren't you excited? later hacking commences....how your tiles? still thinking ar? not much time liao darling!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 22, 2009 Haha, afternoon drink wine! So sinful! hahahahaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2009 (edited) not yet...gonna do the official opening on 11th july aren't you excited? later hacking commences....how your tiles? still thinking ar? not much time liao darling!!!! haiyo, i more tao tia than excited!! this morning went to dong tu at 9am. the 3 banglas n 1 supervisor already there, lucky they let my man throw rice first as of 6pm now im still deciding the tiles! later 8pm got to meet yeak. got to let him nag at me le haha Edited June 23, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2009 newnyew... u haven't decide on ur tiles ar... wah... no wonder yeak will nag u... got to jia you le wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2009 newnyew... u haven't decide on ur tiles ar... wah... no wonder yeak will nag u... got to jia you le wor i wonder how much your tiling going to cost u...maybe your reno can reach 50k!haha so tired... talk to yeak from 9 to 12mn... n somemore talking abt tiles only hor. finally finalised on tiger, zebra, black, white n gold tiles.. haha will show pic soon! how ur reno le? why no pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2009 Tiger, zebra??? Did you see the leopard skin tiles at Hafary;) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 so tired... talk to yeak from 9 to 12mn... n somemore talking abt tiles only hor. finally finalised on tiger, zebra, black, white n gold tiles.. haha will show pic soon! Tiger, zebra tiles... Wah seh... Faster show pics bah.. I'm sure we all wana c. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 so tired... talk to yeak from 9 to 12mn... n somemore talking abt tiles only hor. finally finalised on tiger, zebra, black, white n gold tiles.. haha will show pic soon! how ur reno le? why no pics? wow you spend 3 hours talking about the tiles? must be quite difficult to decide....pictures lei...so excited to see your tiles selection.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 hmm...cam ,u sheep skin blend into your theme? must be because of the sheep skin, thus she need to blend that in.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 so tired... talk to yeak from 9 to 12mn... n somemore talking abt tiles only hor. finally finalised on tiger, zebra, black, white n gold tiles.. haha will show pic soon! I called him last nite around 9 plus, so he is at ur place ar... wah... very daring theme leh can't wait to see ur pict. no major work done for this few days leh, the worker will only be here tomolo. may be tonite i will take pict of my window panel that was installed yesterday and the toilet floor tiles done up by hdb. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2009 I called him last nite around 9 plus, so he is at ur place ar... wah... very daring theme leh can't wait to see ur pict. no major work done for this few days leh, the worker will only be here tomolo. may be tonite i will take pict of my window panel that was installed yesterday and the toilet floor tiles done up by hdb. yeak got to wait for the hdb to finish up the works first? your bifold door and grills up liao? take pictures....how's the works? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites