tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

Think shd b the xmas period bah. Lots of pple will have other plans liao. :(

that is my guess too... few of my frens are also traveling on that long wk end too...

got the famous nasi brani or not?I yet to try!whoahahaha...

U wan to try??? I dun mind getting that wor coz there is only few of us... I can replace that with the mee hoon coz if i buy 1 tray of mee hoon definetely it will be too much for us...

your house very nice wor.. even with all the furnishing in, your place still looks big....

how much you pay for water feature?

Wah~ Nice place u've got there. Simple, spacious and relaxing. Hehe, love ur kitchen. Super reminds me of mine. But I envy ur long drawers and tall cupboard. I'm running out of pantry space with all my baking stuff. :P

Hmm, or maybe we can postpone PPP to the new year? Maybe mid - end jan? Most pple would have come back and settled into the new year liao. :P Then more can come. :)

your house very nice wor.. even with all the furnishing in, your place still looks big....

how much you pay for water feature?

Thank you :) I bought the water feature at around $60

Wah~ Nice place u've got there. Simple, spacious and relaxing. Hehe, love ur kitchen. Super reminds me of mine. But I envy ur long drawers and tall cupboard. I'm running out of pantry space with all my baking stuff. :P

Hmm, or maybe we can postpone PPP to the new year? Maybe mid - end jan? Most pple would have come back and settled into the new year liao. :P Then more can come. :)

hmm... abit tough also coz after 1 wk of jan 10, john will not be free on the wk end till feb or mar... skyblue will be coming as well so 1 more person liao.

Updated - 21 Dec 09

2nd PPP on 27 dec 09, 1pm @ Yishun

A list of who is coming

-bbron

-preciousjam

-angel81

-skyblue

-yeak (TBC)

For food wise, there will be brownie + vanilla ice cream, fried mee hoon or nasi briyani ??? (TBC), muar otah, chicken nuggets, red wine... potluck is welcome.

Edited by tulips

Updated - 22 Dec 09

2nd PPP on 27 dec 09, 1pm @ Yishun

A list of who is coming

-bbron

-preciousjam

-angel81

-skyblue

-ling3bzr

-yeak (TBC)

For food wise, there will be brownie + vanilla ice cream, fried mee hoon, muar otah, fried chicken wing, red wine... potluck is welcome.

Edited by tulips

it was great to see everyone today....tulips thanks for all the food and the hospitality....enjoyed thoroughly.....

skyblue thanks for the stuff....very helpful of you lei....was nice talking to all of you....

ling3bzr , hope your reno complete soon and we can come your house for another round of ppp....

Cheers Everyone!!! oh ya Happy NEW Year to all of you!!! *huggies*

it was great to see everyone today....tulips thanks for all the food and the hospitality....enjoyed thoroughly.....

skyblue thanks for the stuff....very helpful of you lei....was nice talking to all of you....

ling3bzr , hope your reno complete soon and we can come your house for another round of ppp....

Cheers Everyone!!! oh ya Happy NEW Year to all of you!!! *huggies*

Hi tulips, first of all, thanks for the hospitality in holding this function, and it was great to see everyone again. :D

PJ, no worries, you can also pass on the "sharing", but don't quote me, haha. ;)

Hi tulips, first of all, thanks for the hospitality in holding this function, and it was great to see everyone again. :D

PJ, no worries, you can also pass on the "sharing", but don't quote me, haha. ;)

hhahahaha...i will :deal: want to tell you you hand writing very neat and nice..... :thumbs up:

no work still yet wake up so early? :o

Tulips,i da bao the Nasi brani back yesterday at North point!

I think i eat only 1/4 of it only!!!too big packet liao,siao! :D

taste wise...hmm..so-so only ma... :P

you still can ta bao food....thought you want to go on diet liao.... 8|

when go your house sing k?must do it before my maid leaves lei....since your place is suppose to be out of bound for kids.... :unsure:

Thank you all so much for taking up your precious time to come!

Greatly appreciated for the turn-out and indeed it was a nice gathering along with endless nice discussions/conversation, long awaited for, yet time flashes in just a wink for everyone to bid goodbye.

Hope that the food is to everyone's liking and thank you for the food you guys brought along with.

Looking forward to the next gathering :seeya:

=)

From John & Jen

Edited by tulips