coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 :good: Panasonic is one of a better brand for TV hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 is sony good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 I used to be sony staff wor i tink sony is also a reliable brand for TV but their product abit expensive wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Tulips: Nice kitchen! Love ur long kitchen counter and tall cabinet! I wanted a tall cabinet too, but could not fit it into my small kitchen. hehehe.. The red counter top is cool~ Rondy: Hehe, I'm back yesterday evening! Hehe, yupz our kitchen really looks similar. Even the wire basket also looks similar. Tulips got a nice long kitchen counter that I really like. haha, can have lots of space to do baking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Sony good but expensive lor. I guess sony, you 're paying for the sleek design lor For LCD, I think the Bravia engine is one of the best in the market Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 WOW!The colour theme very Singapore lei... next time u hang Singapore flag sure very matching! It reminds me of Angel Kitchen too...wonder she back from Bintan bey? Your stainless rack come with it or u buy it yourself for yeak to install one? Very well organised! hahaha... too bad national day is over liao leh... carpentry work are all done up by my dad. he went to buy the rack and installed it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 it has been many years since i last visited Bintan!! Did u go to town and kelong for dinner? I remembered the Kelong seafood price is cut-throat price! I went to the town for spa and just walked abit around after that. There's nothing to buy or see one leh. Nope, didn't go to Kelong for that exact reason. hehehee... Ate at the poolside buffet on Sat, and another buffet in another restaurant on Sun. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 sony bravia prices now down for the V & W series... the 40v550a model with hd tuner only $1699! (was $2199) not the old model somemore... but the staff told me wait for comex maybe better... how about samsung lcd? also good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 wow babe, ur ang kong kong kitchen really tok gong lei! ur dad's workmanship seems very good! haha... i think if i were to do cooking in there sure become blur blur very fast! baking all sure see wrong colours hahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 everyday see red.. good what --huat huat huat.. haha ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 wow babe, ur ang kong kong kitchen really tok gong lei! ur dad's workmanship seems very good! haha... i think if i were to do cooking in there sure become blur blur very fast! baking all sure see wrong colours hahaha.... huh... really ar... i was tinking of doing baking leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 Just received a call from Wihardja informing me my sofa and opium table are ready... so happy coz they said that indent order will take 4 mth but now it only take less than 2 mth... i will be going to their warehouse on coming monday to view the items then arrange for delivery.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 not yet... move in date is 30 sep wor... so now is clearing up the place b4 that day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 hey tulips!! your dad does carpentry works for others too? my friend wants to get a few quotes and he only doing some things so thought of doing coordination himself.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2009 hi precious!!! long time no see!!! i will ask my dad abt tat coz not too sure abt his job status now... when is his reno starting and expected handover date? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites