tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

donno lei,from this angel seems like low to me lei.

Maybe u be generous take more picture from plan view,side view and front view la,haha

ok lah, i try to take more pictures tomolo... any way, my dad said the console is not completed yet he still got to install 2 T5 tube under the console.

Edited by tulips

somehow ur red door appeals to me.... very chinois and nice

I also like the red door alot. Match my red-white combi kitchen perfectly

i like you bathroom door also....something different....your dad very detailed lei...think your completed carpentries will look great....

Our mirror from ikea for both toilets

DSC00431.jpg

i got the same mirror for my common toilet/powder room. good choice :good:

Edited by Ripples

My ang ang kitchen toilet door

DSC00411.jpg

Energy saver switch for storage heater

DSC00429.jpg

This door really completes your red & white kitchen look. Very outstanding and daring. :good: effects.

By the way, may I know where you get this energy saver switch? Is it expensive?

yes, how does the energy saver work? seems interesting... might consider getting one

I bought the energy saver switch from Choo Chiang, can't remember the actual price but it is around $25.

It works like a timer switch for the storage heater. Just need to turn the "knob" to 15 or 20 min and it will switch on the heater for the designated time.

http://www.esaver.com.sg/Switch%20Timer.html

Edited by tulips

I bought the energy saver switch from Choo Chiang, can't remember the actual price but it is around $25.

It works like a timer switch for the storage heater. Just need to turn the "knob" to 15 or 20 min and it will switch on the heater for the designated time.

http://www.esaver.com.sg/Switch%20Timer.html

wonder if it works on existing wiring....can we change the switch to this? if can, i'm gonna get one for my parents' place...dad always nagging mum always forget to off the heater switch...

I not too sure leh coz i asked the electrican to fix it for us... but on the website they have a installation slide leh. may be u wan to check out the slides first before u buy.

My ang ang kitchen toilet door

DSC00411.jpg

WOW .... nice toilet door . How u manage to get the red !!!!

couldn't find a nice red to match my kitchen . So in the end do it white

How much u got it for ?

The toilet door is from Wellmax. From what I heard from Mark, this is his first time doing a all-red bi-hold door. I din have any catalog for reference at tat time, I just empathize to him that I want the bright shade of red. Price is $168 with installation for top track bi-hold door

Sign .... If I saw this earlier , I will sure get henry to find one for me .....

Actually in my mind , I was planning a white fame red door or Red fame white door bi-fold door . But couldn't find the red . So end up make do with all white ..... sad sia