tulips 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 Ai ya, this neighbour is really one of a kind --- full of craps!!! Prior to this complain, they did make another complain b4 to HDB when the hacking was taking place... They complained to HDB that the worker are hacking the kitchen wall tiles too hard which is somehow causing her cabinet to drop... another ridiculous one... even the HDB officer was abit "pasi sei" when she was informing me of their complain... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 (edited) Furniture not in yet... My dad one man show now, guess he should be able to complete it in another 2 wks bah... but my sofa from Wihardja wun be in so fast, expected delivery might be in Oct 09. Edited August 13, 2009 by tulips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 other than sofa, i bought a opium table also but all have to wait till Oct 09 coz I choose a lighter shade of woold color. I tinking of buying some oil painting from there too, saw a few nice one during their last sale. nvm nvm... i will go there again on their next sale then i will take pict of the sofa lah... provided it is still on display Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 wah!! u really noe how to enjoy life leh!!! $2 for a painting is super cheap but too bad i dun tink i got sure opportunity Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2009 hmmm those 60cmx60cm painting is around $40 bah... still quite reasonable hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 Ai ya, this neighbour is really one of a kind --- full of craps!!! Prior to this complain, they did make another complain b4 to HDB when the hacking was taking place... They complained to HDB that the worker are hacking the kitchen wall tiles too hard which is somehow causing her cabinet to drop... another ridiculous one... even the HDB officer was abit "pasi sei" when she was informing me of their complain... Crazy neighbour.. She think what? The walls are made of cardboard ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2009 haiz... tis type of ppl i wun waste my time and be bothered by them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 unpacking!!! still long way to go leh... no sight of it yet 7th month is starting on this thur but bo bian lah, still got to carry on with the works. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 i m only waiting for my sofa delivery loh... that one will only be ready in oct bah... bed frame will be delivered on end sept so i guess i still got time lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) My ang ang kitchen toilet door Washer delivered Samsung fridge delivered Energy saver switch for storage heater Edited August 19, 2009 by tulips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 (edited) Updates for carpentry MBR wardrobe>>>80% completed TV console for living room Edited August 24, 2009 by tulips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Our mirror from ikea for both toilets Kitchen toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 i like ur toilet feel loh!very 'shun yan' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 how come your drawers seems like all with different colour de? your console seems quite low?????? got different color ar... i will ask my dad to see tomolo... rite now the laminate is still protected by a protective film so probably got to push out the film and compare. height wise is 60 cm from the floor wor... low meh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 My ang ang kitchen toilet door somehow ur red door appeals to me.... very chinois and nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites