pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 All your lights very nice. But will the kitchen be a bit dark with juz those lights on? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 ur dining light so chio lor.... my hubby forbid me to buy any fanciful lights sad lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 All your lights very nice. But will the kitchen be a bit dark with juz those lights on? hmm... i feel tat it is quite the brightness is just right, i still got T5 tube at my kitchen cabinet and my color-combi for kitchen are rather bright colours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 no complaint for my window... thankfully, the installation ran smoothly so i m more fan xin now. which light are u toking abt??? the one with LED??? or the dining room light??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 hmm... i feel tat it is quite the brightness is just right, i still got T5 tube at my kitchen cabinet and my color-combi for kitchen are rather bright colours. Oh T5 at your kit cabinet then brightness ok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2009 both light also have nice effects! make the house very cosy! tat is the reason y we bought this 2 lights, we were so allured by those lighting effect casted... but the costs of this 2 lights constitute abt 70% of our total lighting cost Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 Nice lights! The effects are really good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 Update for today My orange orange wall opposite the main door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 Very cheerful entrance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 ya, we wanted a color which will brighten up our mood when we return home. any way, all the other walls are in white... only this orangy small and my ang ang kitchen have other colors to blend in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 (edited) Nothing much to update for the past week. The carpentry works are held up as marble polishing was not to up to our expectation so got to wait for them to redo it. Big big headache on tis Wrought iron gate has been installed, shoe cabinet also installed. Will post the picture tonite Edited August 11, 2009 by tulips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
othello 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 Btw, any one know where can i rent this type of pickup on daily rental charge??? I intending to use it as my wedding car leh but those rental companies i called up are renting in based on long term basis... try http://www.sianghock.com.sg/rent_com.html Double Cab Pick-Ups (GQ to GV plates) Nissan D/Cab Diesel Isuzu D/Cab Diesel S$65 to S$75 per day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 Here are the pictures for my wrought iron gate and shoe cabinet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tulips 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 (edited) After work, I immediately head down to Mega Discount@Novena to confirm our fridge order. We managed to get quite a good offer for <$1.2k with $50 NTUC voucher and delivery will be this coming sat. Edited August 11, 2009 by tulips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 (edited) After work, I immediately head down to Mega Discount@Novena to confirm our fridge order. We managed to get quite a good offer for <$1.2k with $50 NTUC voucher and delivery will be this coming sat. I like ur fridge,but it OUT of my budget,so give up loh! Edited August 11, 2009 by jesslyntan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites